Return to SMOKTech Stick Prince Baby with TFV12 Baby Prince Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 27, 2019
Reviewer: Natalie from AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 good price September 16, 2019
Reviewer: Sindy Mccann from Fort wayne, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 7, 2019
Reviewer: Tara Barnes from Warrenville , SC United States  
I really like it, I have all different types of mods and these are my favorites. No settings to adjust, no separate batteries. I like hard hitters, and these hit harder than any of the other ones I've paid more money for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Major Leakage August 19, 2019
Reviewer: Joseph Garrie from Denham Springs, LA United States  
This was actually the first vape device I ever purchased. I didn't buy it here online but I bought it at my local vape shop. The moment the guy put it together it started leaking juice out from the air slots. So I changed the coil out with the replacement coil and instantly lost another tank of juice. Brought it immediately back to the shop and they replaced it with a new device only to have it leak another tank out on the way home. In total I lost 20ml of juice by 5 tanks leaking within 1 day between two separate devices. I have a Vaporesso Revenger mini kit and it has been AMAZING. I actually just ordered one from MVS this past Saturday and patiently waiting for it to get here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Prince baby July 17, 2019
Reviewer: bipin jethwa from San Antonio, TX United States  
Good smoke and good flavor


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 prince baby July 2, 2019
Reviewer: John Hudson from Perrysburg, OH United States  
I've been very happy with the older version of the baby prince tanks and thought I'd upgrade with the slightly bigger tanks. Big F'n mistake. These things don't leak, they just pour out. Why would SMOK and MVS sell this crap. I do like the Stick Prince a lot though ( So simple) but not as good as my old Baby Prince tank, I don't have to clean up messes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Defective Unit June 25, 2019
Reviewer: Amy Lyons from Decorah, IA United States  
Loved the look of this, but received a defective product.  This is the second Smok unit that was defective for me this year.  I did get a refund, so I'm going to try one more time...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Received a bad atomizer and wasted my $ June 21, 2019
Reviewer: Chrissy from WINSTON SALEM, NC United States  
I ordered the SMOK Stick Baby Prince and I was sent a bad atomizer (tank). I tested it on another SMOK Stick unit and also tested another tank on the Baby Prince unit and it's definitely a fault tank!! and with the no return/no refund policy I am out $30!!! Not a good way to do business and keep business!! If I would have known beforehand about your policy, I would have never ordered from you. I will never order from your company again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 10, 2019
Reviewer: Heather Nicholas from TORRINGTON, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Stick June 8, 2019
Reviewer: M Boyd from Clinton, TN United States  
This is one of the best vape pens out! It has a great weight and feel to it, the tank holds enough liquid to last awhile, the drip tip holds the heat back and the could produce a good flavor! The only slightly negative thing would be the cap has a push lock system that makes filling with larger bottle's a little difficult but at the same time it's probably the best cap out so it's not worth taking anything away from it! I have seen the comments about the tank leaking and mine did on the first fill but not a drop since. Overall I think this is a solid device and the price that MVS has on it is insane, so you really can't lose on this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items