Return to SMOK SLM Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Jean's. Starter December 24, 2019
Reviewer: stephan hennelly from dallas, TX United States  
Good size, but the draw is laborious and weak. Still, better than nothing, and great size for tight jeans.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Love it November 12, 2019
Reviewer: Elizabeth Harraka from Griswold, CT United States  
I typically love these but the last three I've ordered do not work...I am working on exchanging the last 2. Prior to that these have been a favorite, closest to an actual cigarette size that I have found, discreet vaping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 26, 2019
Reviewer: Scott Alls from Roanoke, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SMOK SLM Starter Kit June 10, 2019
Reviewer: Terry Davis from Monroe, NC United States  
using and recharging These Last for Months , the other brands I've tried only last for a few weeks
Good Price and Delivery .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Decent pod mod May 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Valparaiso, IN United States  
It's a decent beginner pod mod, great flavor, decent battery, pods are kinda hard to fill and to tight of vape restriction as a cig or worst

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 14, 2019
Reviewer: Ciara Jones from Minneapolis, MN United States  
Amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good for starters May 13, 2019
Reviewer: ch from OK  
Easy to use & not bulky and felt good in your hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Awful May 4, 2019
Reviewer: Audrey Eggleston from Carencro, LA United States  
One pod didn't work at all !  The other pod you had to draw really hard to even get any smoke! Will not ever buy this item again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pen Style SLM March 23, 2019
Reviewer: Terry Davis from Monroe, NC United States  
These are the Best I've Found .
Long Lasting and Quick Charging .
I have tried many Brands and the most I could get One to last is 2 weeks , I've had these for 2 Months and still going Strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mark 10 replacement March 6, 2019
Reviewer: Liz from Griswold, CT United States  
Closest I could find in regards to shape and style of the discontinued Mark 10

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items