Return to SMOK SCAR-18 Starter Kit 10th Anniversary Edition
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great tank and cheap. Worked perfect March 7, 2021
Reviewer: David  
I was in shock with how fast their shipping is and great products for great prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smok Scar 18 kit February 24, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Harper from United States  
I would give it a 10 if I could. Nice size, weight  and looks and works great. I'm going to get a spare  very soon

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Scar 18 February 23, 2021
Reviewer: Joseph McCoy from Angola, IN United States  
Fast shipping an its a great vape i really like it i will refer my friends looking for vapes

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy with my new Scar-18 February 13, 2021
Reviewer: Lauren from NJ  
I usually buy Smok products and when I saw this was waterproof, shockproof and dust proof I had to try it. So far I’m happy with its performance. Easy enough to use and to change settings. Shipping was quick as usual.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Unsafe February 12, 2021
Reviewer: Dennis from New Jersey  
This mod is absolute garbage. The resistance readings are all over the place. I had a .3 coil on a crown 5 tank jump up to 1.6 without me knowing, and i breathed in cotton fumes basically. Myvaporstore offered store credit if I return, however with usps in its current shape I have no confidence it will get there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I just started back with vaping February 8, 2021
Reviewer: Vape Guy from Berea, OH United States  
I use to use the Smok vapes back in the day, and then all of that fake news came out about vaping being worse than cigarette smoking, so I went back to smoking cigarettes. Long story short, I am done with smoking cigarettes and moved back into vaping. This tank is so much different than the ones I use to use. I love the tank's lock feature at the top, pull to unlock and pull to lock. This feature was not available on old mods, and caused a lot of problems for me. So hats off, I love this mod!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome January 31, 2021
Reviewer: Steven Jenkins from Columbia City, IN United States  
Mod kit and the batteries are amazing best ever very fast shipping amazing price thank you....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 If I have to give it a star... January 31, 2021
Reviewer: Kenneth VanOrder from Savona, NY United States  
Pretty much junk out of the box. The mod is ok, but you can't read the battery %. The tank leaked from day one until the day someone had the nerve to bump the table it was setting on. The glass broke and it went into the garbage where it belonged from the beginning. What a waste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this Device January 22, 2021
Reviewer: Charles Gray from Clinton, TN United States  
This device hits smoother than others we have had.  It is rugged and fits my hands nicely.  I would recommend this item for that like a simple system with great upside.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beast January 16, 2021
Reviewer: Jeff F. from Latrobe, PA United States  
Might be indestructible,  has fallen on concrete floor already.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items