Return to SMOK RPM80 Pod System Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So far so good! December 19, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ATLANTA, GA  
This is my first vape. Chose a pod system because I'm very indecisive about flavor. I don't need a super high wattage and I use 78 for some juices, 45 for others. I like the rgc coils for clouds and the rpm for more flavor, although could just be the different juices because again this is my first vape lol I'm coming from disposables. Charges quickly and so far no leakage. Much cheaper on MVS than my local shops by $10

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 November 17, 2020
Reviewer: JAMES GAETANO from FORT LEE, NJ United States  
was not allowed to purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great little vape July 28, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ROCK HILL, SC United States  
Transitioning from a big, bulky sub-ohm device to this took some getting used to but I really like it. Great flavor and a suprising amount of clouds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 fast May 28, 2020
Reviewer: dd  
Great vape device.  shipping was fast and the price was good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smok rpm80 May 22, 2020
Reviewer: Brittany Conroy-Ziegler from Rhinelander, WI United States  
I wanted to try a new vape I was very nervous to shop online because something's always missing or wrong with my purchase but when I received mine from myvaporstore I was so excited it works perfectly and I recommend this legit site to everyone and will shop here always..another thing is it comes fast!! I'd rather wait a couple days than go to an actual store love this site!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing May 15, 2020
Reviewer: Alvin Rodriguez from , MA United States  
Great great product thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it May 6, 2020
Reviewer: Kristina Glenn from LONG BEACH, CA United States  
Bought it for my son

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome and simple! May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Steve Bodi from KENNESAW, GA United States  
I have never had a disappointing order from these guys, and I've ordered quite a bit of stuff from them. Love their shipping options, love how fast they get it shipped out and also how they answered my questions. Definitely do business with these guys, there's some of the best in the business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great pod system April 19, 2020
Reviewer: Cody Nissen from Moline , IL United States  
I've been using nic salt pod's lately but still love free base liquids to chuck some cloud's with and the flavor from the Smoke RPM80 is on point and great cloud production and would recommend even for the size especially if your into the size of nic salt pod's as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best pod system April 18, 2020
Reviewer: Tyler Martinez from San Antonio, TX United States  
Exactly what I hoped for and more. Needed an upgrade from my rpm40 and this was perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items