Return to SMOK RPM40 RBA Head
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rba base for my Fetch pro May 15, 2020
Reviewer: Melvin Wallace from Cleveland, OH United States  
Quite satisfied with Smok rpm40 rba base

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for Nord Smok 2 May 14, 2020
Reviewer: Matt from San Rafael, CA United States  
This thing is incredible! The build deck is pretty small but no too difficult to work with. Wicking is simple. Best feature: NO LEAKING! Also, more freedom to swap flavors. You also save money on pre-built coils. If you're an experienced vape person and are familiar with rebuilding, buy this product! Also, great service and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rba February 21, 2020
Reviewer: elijah oliver from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Only thing I will be using for my smok fetch. That's it. Great flavor and big clouds!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Watch review below February 18, 2020
Reviewer: Churchofvaping from Altamonte Springs, FL United States  
https://youtu.be/wwJzktTVSYM

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product & saves me money February 11, 2020
Reviewer: Derrick Reffett from Dayton, OH United States  
Great rba., although I'm exited to get the new RGC rba, super fast shipping, I get really great flavor off this little rba,

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Fast shipping options February 11, 2020
Reviewer: Jake from NEWARK, TX United States  
This works way better than the smok version. I'm using it in the rpm80. The airflow is pretty restricted, It's a very tight draw. I guess I'll just have to be patient for the rgc RBA. It shipped fast and it works well

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rba great February 8, 2020
Reviewer: Eazy from Cleveland, OH United States  
If you have a rpm 40 or fetch first ver. Buy this this is a life saver money saver and way better than the pre built coils... keeps up at 40 watts chain vaping and hits great highly recommend get them before there gone only mvs has it and it's only  7$ .... thanks mvs..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality February 5, 2020
Reviewer: Mark Petersen from Federal Way, WA United States  
For as small a RBA as this is I'm extremely impressed with the build quality. Everything is smooth and clean, and fits tightly together. Not nearly as hard to build as I'd expected considering how small the deck is.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast delivery February 4, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Cox from MOUNT AIRY, NC United States  
Great item ,fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great deal February 1, 2020
Reviewer: Jason Sepeda from Leesville, LA United States  
Rba for the rpm.... GREAT DEAL!! Completely changes the game! Easy to build on, easy to wick, great quality. Gonna get another just to have a spare in case of vapeocolypse!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items