Return to SMOKTech Resa Stick Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 smok resa srick June 10, 2019
Reviewer: Louie Leone from Bridge City, TX United States  
recieved resa stick _ works real good_ product arrived on time _ i am well pleased with product' will order from my vapor store again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent April 9, 2019
Reviewer: Gretchen M Bialy Viau from Camillus , NY United States  
Just what the wife was looking for!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great little device March 1, 2019
Reviewer: Samantha C. from Middletown, CT United States  
This is a great little vape for experienced vapers or newbies alike. Convenient and powerful. Love it’s unique look too! Get one or two!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it 😍 January 18, 2019
Reviewer: Bray Koerner from Overland Park, KS United States  
This is fav aio right now! Great battery, taste is amazing and easy to use!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I think I’ll have a anthor! January 18, 2019
Reviewer: Bray Koerner from Overland Park, KS United States  
This is my 3rd resa stick and just cannot exoress how much I love them!!!😍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great mod December 24, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from USA  
Great portability, excellent battery life, outstanding taste.  Ive had quite a few stick mods, and this one is just as great.  Plus, it comes with mesh coils which are most definitely the best way to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Resa Stick December 18, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pa  
I got the resa stick and it’s seems to be an ohhkay starter. The main problems I have there is no adjustments for the strength of the pull, and it leaks from the sides pretty often. Not sure if there was something faulty with mines but I may have to switch starters.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Resa Stick December 14, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pa  
I got the resa stick and it’s seems to be an ohhkay starter. The main problems I have there is no adjustments for the strength of the pull, and it leaks from the sides pretty often. Not sure if there was something faulty with mines but I may have to switch starters.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Jeremiah Miller from Laveen, AZ United States  
It’s a nice size, I can use my prescription THC pen top on it. I also love the tank. It has a huge selection for coils but the baby mesh is my current favorite. Plus it’s nice to have something that isn’t too dramatic, to hold in my pocket.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Decent October 20, 2018
Reviewer: Chris Bieber from Orlando, FL United States  
Good for someone just getting started and not wanting to get too into it. For someone who wants to get started and wants to stick with it, get a mod instead of a stick.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items