Return to SMOKTech RDA Atomizer
Sort by::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Terrible February 5, 2018
Reviewer: Vlad from Boise, ID United States  
The dye used to anodize this started to leach onto my wick and turned it blue. The hits themselves had a terrible flavor before the dye leeched into the wick, even after several rounds in the sonic cleaner. Would not recommend. I am however going to see if I can fab up a stainless sleeve to fit the deck so I can get a taller chamber and a goon tip on this thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joke August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Adrianna Carroll from Helena, OH United States  
Joke of a RDA

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect for mtl July 20, 2017
Reviewer: Michael from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Air flow is tight on this RDA, but that makes it excellent for mtl hits. I swapped out the rope and coil that was preinstalled with some cotton and wound up a .8 ohm coil, and it has performed excellent since

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
fair December 27, 2016
Reviewer: wesley duca from saugus, MA United States  
It's kind of of a pain in the but.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OK for tasting April 21, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Apex, NC United States  
Not as good as the SmokTech Mini...tiny air hole through the RDA deck

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice little... November 21, 2015
Reviewer: KC from CO United States  
RDA to practice on.  Nothing fancy but worth the price I paid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The SMOKTech Pinky October 14, 2015
Reviewer: William from Lewistown, MT United States  
The rda's work really good.  the color matches the pink SID, which looks good on top of it.  That's why I got it.   Thanks MVS for the great service and the coil.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy August 20, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Small but easy to build. Bough this for tasting while I diy flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not bad July 30, 2015
Reviewer: Daniel Chamberlin from The Dalles, OR United States  
A little difficult to get the hang of rebuilding this finicky Atty.  But overall its a well spent $6.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No airflow February 17, 2015
Reviewer: Michael C from Lafayette, LA United States  
I'm only giving this a 3 star because you have to expect it's not very good which is why it's less than $10. If you have a drill, bore out the minute hole that it comes with to a much larger hole for added air flow, and it becomes usable.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items