Return to SMOK Priv N19 Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Mod February 11, 2020
Reviewer: Johnny Taylor from dyersburg, TN United States  
Bought it for my wife. She loves it and uses it all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Little Guy December 20, 2019
Reviewer: Jon C. from Yaphank, NY United States  
Not surprised at all at how nice the Priv N19 hits. Smok is a solid choice for vaping novices, and the experienced. The adjustable wattage is also very simple, and easy.

The size is very nice. Fits comfortable in your hand, nice and small, concealable if needed, not too small but small enough to put in your pocket and still have a decent amount of room. The button isnt loose for flimsy, overall made very solid.

Tank is very nice, very convenient and mess-free top-fill method. And my previous device was, conveniently enough, a Smok Nord so its also awesome that it takes Nord coils as well.

10/10, I would recommend this to any newcomers trying to kick cigarettes with some less harmful smoke/vapor, or any enthusiasts who just want to vape. For it's price, you wont find alot of devices that are better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SMOK Priv N19 December 11, 2019
Reviewer: Wendell Kelley from Shawnee, OK United States  
Nice little set up..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best vape i’ve used November 27, 2019
Reviewer: Courtney Fennelly from Dallas, GA United States  
I’ve used plenty of vape devices in the past but this is the best one i’ve used yet to this day. I use it daily & a lot !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Priv N19 November 15, 2019
Reviewer: Karen Moretine from Leavenworth, KS United States  
This is the perfect setup for someone who isn't a big cloud vaper. This setup will provide you with a reasonable lung hit and it's ease of use is spot on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 A maybe November 14, 2019
Reviewer: AC from The Woodlands, TX United States  
Kind of good.  Like the shape and size.  A lot of gurgling going on though. No leaking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 nice little device October 28, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Leavey from Selden, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 good mtl ecig October 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CT United States  
make sure to take it apart after receiving it and re assemble other wise it may leak your first fill out. Love the product and the processing/mailing time was superb.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vape October 9, 2019
Reviewer: Missi Womack from Brownwood, TX United States  
I love this little vape it will go any where. It hits well and is easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Always has spit back, October 2, 2019
Reviewer: Keyrara80sAngel from PHILADELPHIA, PA United States  
I have changed the coil 3 times, I have let it sit for a day. All it does is gurgle and spit juice in my mouth, like a bad boyfriend. I am now stuck with it.
Maybe I got a defective one and like a dummy threw away the packaging so I can't send back.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items