Return to SMOKTech ProColor Starter Kit - Auto Blue
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this! September 11, 2018
Reviewer: Lynn Miller from White rock, NM United States  
I just got the smok procolor and I love it. The light a are really cool. The best part is, it vapes like a dream. I enjoy the feel in my hand and the flavor the coil puts out. The vape is a amazing too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New SMOK mods May 30, 2018
Reviewer: Daniel Herbert from Long Beach , MS United States  


I highly recommend any of the new SMOK mods. I've had quite a few different mods but none compared to the SMOK PRO COLOR with the tv12 tank. It comes with the baby tv8, which is a good tank, but i like the tv12 much better. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ I give it 5 full stars out of 5. 



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SMOKTech ProColor Starter Kit - Auto Blue May 9, 2018
Reviewer: Chris Bryant from Rockingham, NC United States  
I really have been enjoying this starter kit more than the last three i have purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Jonathan Watkins from San Antonio, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Cool Mod March 28, 2018
Reviewer: Daniel Slinger from Tucson, AZ United States  
Downsized from Smok GX-350 to something lighter and a smaller.  LED Screen is awesome and I like the bottoms being on the side instead of the top.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pro color March 24, 2018
Reviewer: James Henson from lawrenceville, IL United States  
Took me awhile to figure out the settings but love this mod

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smok Procolor 225w March 16, 2018
Reviewer: Joseph Manning from New Bloomfield, PA United States  
This mod is very cool. I like the way you can customize it so many different ways. Performance is outstanding as well. I highly recommend this mod.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aretha cox February 7, 2018
Reviewer: aretha cox from belen, NM United States  
I love my baby beast. I can not find any problems . The color is amazing. It feels good to hold. It is exceptional. I recommend  it to everyone in the vapor world. You will not be disappointed. And the shipping is fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! February 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Exactly as described. The shopping experience was so easy. I just signed for my package at the door and it was as simple as that! I will continue ordering from myvaporstore.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 29, 2017
Reviewer: Samantha Harwood from Woodbridge, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items