Return to SMOKTech ProColor Starter Kit - Green
Sort by::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hope its just a fluke November 5, 2018
Reviewer: MELISSA GREEN from Locust Grove, VA United States  
I have owned a ileaf for years and finally decided to upgrade and chose to go with a smok procolor and it arrived nice and shiny but the love quickly wore off when the device wont stay on ,charging port came out and just a total letdown ,it just seems that the product wasnt made to well as i am a adult and care for things very well and dont abuse them my ileaf lasted forever and this thing acted up as soon as it came out the box and i am totally dissatisfied with the product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good vape but coil August 28, 2018
Reviewer: Elaina Nieves from Perth Amboy, NJ United States  
The one coil we used and it had a bad taste and tasted like it was already burnt, not sure if it was defective or used?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 3, 2018
Reviewer: Virginia Odom from Columbus, MS United States  
First mod I've bought in a few years great restart vape so far so good I love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Staple June 4, 2018
Reviewer: Carly Rudolph from Blue Springs, MO United States  
This was my first ever Mod and I probably won't get a new one for awhile. Such a good staple vape! I'm in love!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smok pro color kit March 10, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Smithkey from Racine, WI United States  
This is an awesome upgrade to the novice vaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Converted customer January 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Liberty , NC United States  
I love this product. In the past I had a bad experience with Smok. Not necessarily the company but the Goobers that I purchased it from.  I went to myvapestore and purchased a kanger box well I have been a kanger girl since.  On thanksgiving my father knocked my kbox off and it broke. I ordered this mod and absolutely love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome November 3, 2017
Reviewer: Rachele Thompson from Buckhannon , WV United States  
This is by far the best mod I've gotten I've gone though a lot of pens and haven't found the right one but this one hasn't lost it's flavor like a lot of the other ones I've gotten it's been great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing October 23, 2017
Reviewer: Shawn Andrews from Omaha, NE United States  
Well worth it. Kinda new to vaping and this thing makes it easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alien 2? October 12, 2017
Reviewer: MICHAEL from Wasilla, AK United States  
This is essentially an update to the Smok Alien. Just a fraction bigger dimension wise, but fits very nicely in the hand. The OLED screen is amazing and the LED lighting is kind of cool. Big pro is that the fire button appears to be connected all the way along the length of the button vs the Alien where it is connected only at the top.

So far a very solid unit and the Big Baby tank is a pleaser! Especially since all my RBA's and coils from my Baby Beast tanks will swap out.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this color!!! October 7, 2017
Reviewer: Daniel Payne from Muncie, IN United States  
Its got a nice finish to it. As i stated in a review for the 7color variation i only had 2 cons with the kit.  1 the tanks premaid coils suck compaired to the rba section ( sold separately not a fan of it being so) with ss tiger or claptons. 2 the temp control has a delay to it. Like a ramp up time that i dont like even if the wattage is cranked up it still has a delay. All in all its a great set up and  perfect kit

Was this review helpful to you?