Return to SMOK Novo X Pod System Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 stst May 12, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooklyn, NY United States  
ssset

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Novo ever made April 6, 2021
Reviewer: Donna BROWER from Holland, MI United States  
Doesn't burn out.  Looks great feels great in hand.
Easy to use.
Set watts at s lower level and not fry the pod and the juice.  
Much steadier and satisfying tastes and clouds

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love it February 14, 2021
Reviewer: Megan Wells from Baltimore, MD United States  
I love this pod system i switched over from the joytech ego aio i wish i would have just gotten something like this to start with and saved my money im so much happier with the smok novo x and my juices taste so much better thank you mvs

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 29, 2020
Reviewer: jane clarry from ronkonkoma, NY United States  
I recently switched to the Novo X from the Novo 2 and I love it. The pod holds more juice and the battery lasts longer. I also like that you can control the strength of the vape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing October 29, 2020
Reviewer: Tabitha Blake from Cannelton, IN United States  
Omg amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Don't buy!!!!!! October 24, 2020
Reviewer: Michael rodriguez from Pensacola, FL United States  
Went through 2 of these pieces of crap. Ive been with the smok brand since the alien 220 came out, and I have to say by far, this is the WORST pod system out. Itll stop working after a week, the pods always leak, and it ends up failing to fire, or fires automatically. Even keeping it clean and dry, it still failed TWICE.... my advice, buy ANYTHING but this system. Smok really dropped the ball on this one. Trust me when I say don't waste your money. You will be EXTREMELY disappointed.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Unit failed after 3 weeks October 8, 2020
Reviewer: Todd R  
Everything was going good for the first three weeks. Then, the unit decided it would not hit. Unit and contacts were cleaned off thoroughly, but the display still reads 0.0 ohms and the hits are empty. I tried three separate new pods and still had the same result. Very disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Trash September 16, 2020
Reviewer: Matt from Ipswich, MA United States  
Pods leak and suck juice into my mouth. I will try different juice and/ or pods but so far I would not recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gas August 31, 2020
Reviewer: Becca Das from Carpentersville , IL United States  
This is personally the best vape i’ve ever bought. 10/10 lasted for months

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 31, 2020
Reviewer: Ryan Oh from College Point, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items