Return to SMOKTech Novo Cartridge - Pack of 3
Sort by::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great prices March 14, 2019
Reviewer: Susie from Edmond, OK United States  
Great prices and quality products. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
leaks and spits February 15, 2019
Reviewer: Mike from New York  
can usually run 4-5 ML juice (about 2 to 3 refills) through before it burns out. mouthpiece feels good, easy to draw, easy to fill, however I've had many that leak from the seal around the top right below the mouthpiece. I found that 60vg/40pg works best and doesn't leak as much as 50/50

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 9, 2019
Reviewer: Gaven Lightle from Fort Belvoir, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic February 8, 2019
Reviewer: the56ker from NJ  
i have been using the novo since release 1.5ohm pods not bad these 1.2ohm pods now fantastic i cant get enough great price for a 3 pack and mvs ships them out quickly.

my personal con is i burn up these coils too fast probably 6 per week i vape a little on the heavy side but thats my personal con i have no gripes with these pods or pod system i constantly recommend it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping good price February 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY United States  
Quick shipping. Good pods

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dependable February 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Illinois  
Been using the novo for some months now. Overall, these pods are decent quality. I can keep refilling the same pod for over a week without issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good January 31, 2019
Reviewer: kg from NJ  
Few of my pods have been terribly leaking or burning within/after a week, but it may just be my juice. Only happens with 1/4 of these pods I buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved it January 29, 2019
Reviewer: Gavin Alvarez from Fort collins, CO United States  
Love them just spit a lil

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best pods January 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The pods are great they last awhile before you have to change them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 24, 2019
Reviewer: John Vittiglio from Rocky point, NY United States  
The novo and pods are still by far my favorite go to for refillable pod devices.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items