Return to SMOK MAG Grip Mod
Sort by::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smok Mag grip October 31, 2019
Reviewer: Larry Stacy from Vanceburg, KY United States  
Very fast shipping. I needed the mod quick and they delivered. It was packaged very well also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smok mag grip! Love it! October 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from mobile, AL United States  
This is perfect!  Holds a charge all day and fits just right in your hand. The design keeps u from accidental bump ups of your settings. Just love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Disappointed October 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Portland, OR United States  
This mod drains batteries fast I go through 3 fully charged batteries per day. I am going back to using my g-priv 2 which uses 2 batteries but lasts 2 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 smok mag grip mod October 4, 2019
Reviewer: Timothy bott from lou., KY United States  
It's the most comfortable mod I've ever held I LOVE it and great price too!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SMOK MAG Grip Mod August 23, 2019
Reviewer: Buletbro from Wilkes Barre, PA United States  
Love this mod I have all 4 colors wish they would come out with more colors. I have the  VANDY VAPE KYLIN  MESH RTA in matching colors on them. Works great and easy to use and really feels good in your hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome mod July 21, 2019
Reviewer: Andrew Minard from Fountain Valley, CA United States  
Great is it fit with my smok stock prince and didn’t have to buy the whole package. Super great deal compared to the $100 in store. Definite Best Buy right here

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Nice mod but has fatal flaw July 18, 2019
Reviewer: Greggy Pizzle from cranston, RI United States  
I was really enjoying using this mod with the 21700 battery. However after 3 months to 510 connection is very loose. I hit it back down using cardboard and a hammer. I can tell this mod will not last. Buyer beware!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the SMOK Mag grip June 26, 2019
Reviewer: Randall Schultz from Rockord, IL United States  
Best price, quick s+h, , product as described A+++

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Size June 19, 2019
Reviewer: Roger from Missouri  
Given the size of this mod, it should have 26650 batteries.  Small enough for the hand but big enough for a considerably bigger battery. Operates well. I get good clouds and flavor. The functionality is good. Would buy another if it had the bigger battery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful June 6, 2019
Reviewer: Marie Coyle from Chester County, PA United States.  
This Mod is absolutely beautiful and it works great, I got the new MTL tank by Zenith and it’s like having a little piece of heaven with each puff!!! It is a little heavy but it fits in your hand so nice that you forget about it after a while because it’s that nice. Customer service of course is wonderful but you all know that if you buy from MVS, please take the time to check it out you won’t be sorry.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items