Return to SMOK MAG Grip Mod
Sort by::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
SMOK MAG Grip Mod August 23, 2019
Reviewer: Buletbro from Wilkes Barre, PA United States  
Love this mod I have all 4 colors wish they would come out with more colors. I have the  VANDY VAPE KYLIN  MESH RTA in matching colors on them. Works great and easy to use and really feels good in your hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome mod July 21, 2019
Reviewer: Andrew Minard from Fountain Valley, CA United States  
Great is it fit with my smok stock prince and didn’t have to buy the whole package. Super great deal compared to the $100 in store. Definite Best Buy right here

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice mod but has fatal flaw July 18, 2019
Reviewer: Greggy Pizzle from cranston, RI United States  
I was really enjoying using this mod with the 21700 battery. However after 3 months to 510 connection is very loose. I hit it back down using cardboard and a hammer. I can tell this mod will not last. Buyer beware!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the SMOK Mag grip June 26, 2019
Reviewer: Randall Schultz from Rockord, IL United States  
Best price, quick s+h, , product as described A+++

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Size June 19, 2019
Reviewer: Roger from Missouri  
Given the size of this mod, it should have 26650 batteries.  Small enough for the hand but big enough for a considerably bigger battery. Operates well. I get good clouds and flavor. The functionality is good. Would buy another if it had the bigger battery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful June 6, 2019
Reviewer: Marie Coyle from Chester County, PA United States.  
This Mod is absolutely beautiful and it works great, I got the new MTL tank by Zenith and it’s like having a little piece of heaven with each puff!!! It is a little heavy but it fits in your hand so nice that you forget about it after a while because it’s that nice. Customer service of course is wonderful but you all know that if you buy from MVS, please take the time to check it out you won’t be sorry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mod works well, but is underpowered. May 23, 2019
Reviewer: James Jenkins from Benbrook, TX United States  
Was looking for a 150 watt device, but settled on this one for looks and ergonomics. Those categories hit the mark, and exceed expectations.

I am disappointed that Smok couldnt make it a little more powerful. I dont want to jump all the way up to a 225 watt mag just to run my uwell valyrian.

Great product, but unless you are running a simple tank that doesnt require 100 watts, this isnt for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SMOK MAG Grip Mod April 23, 2019
Reviewer: Buletbro from Wilkes Barre, PA United States  
Looks and works great, temp control is easy to operate and batteries last almost forever.  All my vape friends are jealous.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
a very nice device April 23, 2019
Reviewer: Sammy from Massachusetts  
I have quite pleased with this device and it's performance.  Switching between 18650s and 21700s has been interesting as well.  Yet to try TC however.  I would recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect April 19, 2019
Reviewer: Cathy Cash from Zion, IL United States  
I wanted a second vape to carry with me just as a back up for some emergency situation.  So I didn't want to pay a lot, but still wanted quality.  This was just what I was looking for.  This is what I use as my main one, and didn't think I would find the same at a price I felt was ok to pay for just a back up vape.  This fit the bill.  And again fast shipping and well packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items