Return to SMOK MAG P3 Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smok Mag P3 starter kit October 21, 2021
Reviewer: Gina Kerkovich from Islip Terrace, NY United States  
In a time when sub ohm systems are going the way of the dinosaur, I'm grateful to find that there are still companies carrying them for sale. As for the unit itself, it is a quality mod. I love the way it fits in the hand and the new armor coating does add extra durability. This mod is capable of firing at up to 230watts, way more than is ever needed (IMO)
The new TFV16 tank holds 9mls of ejuice which
a heavy vapor like myself can appreciate in not having to refill so often. What I like best is the new
conical mesh 0.2 coils which I vape at 85 watts. Not only is the flavor outstanding with this coil but the design is so easy to thread in and makes the connection that much more secure. This device is a real pleasure to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Top plate comes loose, internal leaks. September 19, 2021
Reviewer: Laura P from St. Pete, FL United States  
I bought one of these when it first came out and the top plate that the (included) tank screws into comes loose. Every week I have to retighten the slowly disintegrating itty bitty torx screws on the top to tighten it back up. I noticed last week that vape juice is leaking through the loose plate on the top down into the battery compartment(s) as both of my batteries are coming out with vape juice on them now. I cleaned it out and just noticed it happening again. Too bad as it's a great device and has lasted a long time (1 year) compared to the dozens of other devices I've had over the years that fail after just a couple months.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Broken Glass January 4, 2021
Reviewer: Ricky Prezioso  
Received it and the glass was broken on the tank.  2 Emails and 5 days later and still no reply.  VERY disappointed.  I have ordered many products from here and unless I get some customer service soon I will not order another thing from here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smok gun November 18, 2020
Reviewer: Ricardo Garcia from Lemon grove, CA United States  
It’s a really good product loved it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing power. September 7, 2020
Reviewer: Paul J from North Bergen, NJ United States  
I've been a fan of Smok for a while now, and this baby has the most kick to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful Product August 10, 2020
Reviewer: Claire from MS United States  
Waterproof and Shockproof. Working at a car wash is easy to ruin anything with water. But since my vape is waterproof it is awesome. Nice touchscreen with easy access.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great August 4, 2020
Reviewer: T Johnson from Moses Lake, WA United States  
wonderful nice in hand feel and so customizable

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High quality/Intuituve Mod August 3, 2020
Reviewer: Matthew  
I would highly recommend the SMOK MAG P3 mod to anyone looking for an easy to use mod with a great touch screen.  The ability to adjust wattage and other settings and even save settings for up to 5 different tanks makes it a breeze to switch tanks whenever I want to.  I'll never go back to a mod without a touch screen where I have to learn to manipulate combinations of buttons in order to shange settings every time I want to switch tanks. What a headache!

The mod seems incredibly well built and sturdy.  It gives me confidence that it's worth the money.  The TFV16 tank is also built with more quality than the other brands I have. Makes huge clouds. Other brand tanks just feel like I might break them when refilling.  Only downside to this mod/tank is size/weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SMOK MAG P3 Started Kit August 1, 2020
Reviewer: JT from US  
Now that I have used it. I love it. Never have to worry your battery’s coming out. It’s a bit heavier than my last Smok but so worth it. And you CANT beat the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The smok P mag starter kit July 29, 2020
Reviewer: John A from Culpeper, VA United States  
I like this mod and Tank, although they are both a little bit big I still like them the coils seem to last a lot longer than the normal Smok coils used to, I myself do not care for vaping pod systems, so I did like this set up a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items