Return to SMOKTech Infinix Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for salt nic November 23, 2019
Reviewer: R Gray from Summertown, TN United States  
I work in the medical field so discrete is a must. Works great with my salt nic. However I fell asleep with the Infinix next to my mouth one night and come to find out the pods are not drool proof.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Satisfied November 20, 2019
Reviewer: Pamela Hofmeister from Edgewood, MD United States  
Product came in perfect condition and in a timely manner. I would recommend to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Infinix November 16, 2019
Reviewer: Jackie from Plattsburgh , NY United States  
I love the infinix but as of today mine has randomly stopped working, so every time I go to take a hit the light blinks like it’s dead even if I charge it turn the light shut off, or overnight even it still blinks like it’s dead when I hit it not sure the problem. Probably just mine but I do love the infinix

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE THIS PRODUCT November 12, 2019
Reviewer: ALICE REYMUNDO from theodore, AL United States  
I LOVE THIS PRODUCT, EASY AND ECONOMICAL TO USE. WILL DEFINATELY ORDER MORE IN THE FUTURE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MVS November 2, 2019
Reviewer: george pretto jr from nutley, NJ United States  
excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Infinix October 24, 2019
Reviewer: Jennifer Bradshaw from Granite Falls , NC United States  
Recently ordered an Infinix Kit as a gift, & was "quoted" 3-5 business days. Vape came perfectly in the middle of given timeline, was exactly as ordered, tracking was convinient & packaging was protective of my merchandise. Thank You, I will be ordering again soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Product doesn't work as intended. October 22, 2019
Reviewer: Glenn Child from Irving, TX United States  
After 2 days of use it started flashing three times as if it was out of charge but I had just pulled it off the charger. Seems the contacts aren't making contact with the terminals in the pod.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Want to return it September 22, 2019
Reviewer: Sang Kim from San Fernando , CA United States  
After charging three times, i cant use it. I cant be charged any more.
I ask you to refund it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great device, needs refining September 4, 2019
Reviewer: Karyn Hill from Falls Church, VA United States  
This is almost the perfect device for me but it has some weaknesses SMOK should address.

Most of the cartridges leak quite a bit, which means I need to open the Infinix and clean it after a month or so. When I can manage to open the cartridge without ruining it, my rewick rarely leaks. I think they're maybe just a little too stingy with the cotton.

Sometimes the device just dies and that's it. It's like something is no longer connecting so the light just flashes as if it needs a charge.

This could so easily be my primary vape if those two issues were fixed. The Infinix is so close to perfect! I'm tired of trying the next pod device only to be deeply disappointed. For now, it's just one of three devices I use daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 It is very weak. August 26, 2019
Reviewer: Sungjin Cho from Irvine, CA United States  
I use only 1 week.
It stop working.
It is very weak, Juul is better than it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items