Return to SMOKTech Infinix Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service and product April 6, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Webbers from Jacksonville , FL United States  
The Infinix works great, it’s easy to charge and fill. My only issue is the battery life but not a big deal. If I’m puffing constantly all day, it’ll die quickly. If I take a few breaks to smoke throughout the day, battery will survive. For the price, can’t really complain. Also want to point out I ordered this in the heat of NY being quarantined. Got my order confirmation and a side note mentioning some down time with the Coronavirus. Understandable. Not only was the product shipped in a timely manner, the packages was double boxed and wrapped so it was easy to clean and isolate from the packages. Thanks a bunch! Will definitely be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product and service February 3, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from East Stroudsburg, PA United States  
Great prices, fast delivery and prompt service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Wonderful Product January 11, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Francisco, CA United States  
So far this has been the easiest vape pen to use! It's clear, clean, and the overall design is smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SmokTech infinix January 10, 2020
Reviewer: Sarah Dye from Mount Vernon, IL United States  
I have used this vape before.  this is a grat flat pen style vape with tanks for easy filling and changing.  Great Price and Super fast shipping from MVS!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smok Infinix January 1, 2020
Reviewer: ROBERT DISANDS from SELBYVILLE, DE United States  
Easy to fill carts. Sturdy build. Flavor is 3/5. Vapor production 4/5. Battery life 2½/5. Site was flawless.  Therefore, I would recommend purchasing 2. Cartridges have been refilled & functioning well. MVS 5/5. gotta go...Looks like another escape from the nearby mental health institute bc there is a crazy ass inmate...wait.... is that? uhhhh...I think Pres.Trump is banging on my front door. He's hysterically flailing and ranting and raving. it's mostly hyperbole but he seemingly is yelling something about "delicious Applepie"...oh no he's come for my sweet cartridges....wtf....he's ramming..his hands are so tiny but made of...almost through...they will have to pry these sweet delicious carts from my cold dead hands....stash yours while there's still time... I'll try to hold em up as long.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smok Infinix... December 26, 2019
Reviewer: Donald Rose from Vineyard Haven, MA United States  
The best portable device yet...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for salt nic November 23, 2019
Reviewer: R Gray from Summertown, TN United States  
I work in the medical field so discrete is a must. Works great with my salt nic. However I fell asleep with the Infinix next to my mouth one night and come to find out the pods are not drool proof.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Satisfied November 20, 2019
Reviewer: Pamela Hofmeister from Edgewood, MD United States  
Product came in perfect condition and in a timely manner. I would recommend to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Infinix November 16, 2019
Reviewer: Jackie from Plattsburgh , NY United States  
I love the infinix but as of today mine has randomly stopped working, so every time I go to take a hit the light blinks like it’s dead even if I charge it turn the light shut off, or overnight even it still blinks like it’s dead when I hit it not sure the problem. Probably just mine but I do love the infinix

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE THIS PRODUCT November 12, 2019
Reviewer: ALICE REYMUNDO from theodore, AL United States  
I LOVE THIS PRODUCT, EASY AND ECONOMICAL TO USE. WILL DEFINATELY ORDER MORE IN THE FUTURE.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items