Return to SMOKTech Infinix Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really like this vape! May 21, 2019
Reviewer: Cheryl from TX United States  
I used to vape using a Myle but it got really hard to find the pods so I decided to try this Smok.  So glad I did!  Refilling the pod is much easier and cleaner than the Myle and the pods last much longer this way.  I buy the Mighty Mint premium juice, which is the same as the Myle pods I used to hunt all over the internet to buy.  

Shipping from MSV was quick and their prices are great too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Myvapestore May 20, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew Alexander from Sacramento, CA United States  
A Shop here in town was selling one smok infinix for 50$. I bought two at myvapestore and saved money. I’ll definitely be a returning customer and recommend myvapestore

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchased 2 Infinix May 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Minnesota  
I've been using the juul while driving as well as when I'm out of the house .   Lately the juul pods are crazy expensive.   The tax the states are placing on the pods is absolutely ridiculous.   So, instead of going back to rolling cigarettes, I purchased the Inifinex.  I chose this one because it's slightly larger than the Juul and the refillable pods!   I haven't had a lot of time to use it for a very in depth review but so far it's been pretty good.
What I like - slightly larger than the Juul , fits in your pocket well.  Seems to be well built and reliable, only time will tell.  Refillable pods!  Easy to fill ,  haven't had any leaks.  The pods do feel a bit cheap in hand.   Almost as if you drop one it will break into pieces.  
What I don't like - The flavor.  To me it's very very muted and not what I expected from a refillable.   I will continue to experiment with different juices to see if that helps with flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TN United States  
Love the product and quick shipping.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Infinix May 14, 2019
Reviewer: brian campopiano from West Hempstead, NY United States  
Fantastic little device! Wish the pods lasted longer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dead on arrival but handled super fast! May 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from GroveOak, AL United States  
Bought two of these. One worked and one was DOA. The working one lasted two days. Myvaporstore stood behind the items, two RMA's (I was hoping the dead one was a fluke). Super service, super fast BOTH WAYS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent April 8, 2019
Reviewer: Maris Meade from Croydon, PA United States  
Excellent.  My packages always arrive on time. Quality of products is great. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pod system March 31, 2019
Reviewer: CJ from Allentown , PA United States  
Great starter pod system to get off of cigs. Nice restricted mtl hit decent battery life. Got it in 2 days MVS always with fast shipping and great prices love these guys!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smoke infinix March 23, 2019
Reviewer: Israel Scott from Dover, PA United States  
Great product! Fantastic shipping time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decent March 18, 2019
Reviewer: Lyle Lanier from Des Moines , WA United States  
I'm surprised.  It's a really good pos system.  Use mine for work

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items