Return to SMOKTech Infinix Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 22, 2019
Reviewer: Nancy Fredericks  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mixed Emotions August 15, 2019
Reviewer: Matt L from Austin, TX United States  
As others have stated, this is a great pod system when it's functioning at 100%, but it's just not reliable. I've now purchased 4 of these from MVS and 2 seem to have all but completely passed away in the span of a few days after a couple months of use. ALL of them have at some point required "surgery" - i.e. opening up the sealed battery compartment and wiping out the juice that leaked in. Moreover, the replacement pods are a 50/50 crapshoot. Some last a week, some don't even last 24 hours. After rocking an AL-85 for 2 years, I'm pretty loyal to the Smok brand, so I just ordered 2 Nords. Hoping those last longer than these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product August 13, 2019
Reviewer: Arturo David from Mesa, AZ United States  
I’m buying two more awesome airflow and taste

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1st purchase July 28, 2019
Reviewer: Jason Adams from Buffalo, MN United States  
Hello,
I live in Mn where our smoke shops discontinue vape products within 6 months to push new batteries and cartridges so I looked online and found you had plenty Smok Infinex in stock. I placed my order in about 5 minutes and received everything I ordered well packaged and on 3rd business day after placing my order with a free Berry vape juice sample. All for about 25% less than our local smoke shop. Thanks all! I’ll definitely order again! Jason

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved it! Until... July 26, 2019
Reviewer: Jacob Breda from Schenectady , NY United States  
Unfortunately for me, my Infinix stopped charging after a month of use. This was a great device while it lasted, despite sometimes getting a little juice in my mouth when used too often. I feel kind of cheated out of my money and now I have to go without nicotine for a while until I find something that won't break soon after the warranty expires. I won't be recommending this to people anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A+ July 23, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from KY United States  
Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smok infinix July 19, 2019
Reviewer: William. F Kehoe from Westbury, NY United States  
Good product no leakage good taste as always super fast shipping & great prices !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product and service was legit July 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gainesville, FL United States  
I got it when it was supposed to get here and it worked well even after a few dips in the pool. It's definitely a solid step up from most of the popular disposable pod platforms.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good small, first time vaping, vaping kit July 5, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Strietelmeier from Louisville, KY United States  
Pros:
Small, light, looks innocent, easy to refill, cheap
Cons:
Battery life is not great (have to charge in middle of day), paint comes off easy on it
Overall very good for first timers, I bought a 2nd one

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comparable to a juul July 4, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa B. from Ravenna, OH United States  
Wasn't too keen on the idea of pre-filled pods, very picky about my flavors. Did a little research and SMOKTech Infinix was comparable to the Juul but you pick your flavor and fill your own pod. Battery life is real good also. Happy with price, product and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items