Return to SMOKTech G-Priv 220 Touchscreen Starter Kit - Purple and Black
Sort by::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 22, 2017
Reviewer: Arturo Palacio from Anacortes, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SmokTech G-Priv 220 is the best touchscreen mod. November 13, 2017
Reviewer: Ryan B. from Walton, KY United States  
Great mod, I've had mine for a year + now and I couldn't be happier with it. I was worried that the touch screen would be gimmicky and fragile, but it works just as well as a phone screen and has held up to many light duty drops without breaking. It's great not having to do all changes with just two buttons. The screen locks and also can be set to come on each hit, or stay off to save battery. It's super easy to switch b/w watts and temp, and the chip set detection of your coils ohms is spot on. I can't say enough about the mod, and the tank is a great middle of the road sub ohm tank. My only complaint would be that the baby beast coils don't last long with certain liquid (works great with moon mountain e-liquid) but i believe that's an issue with a lot of Smok brand coils.. Super mod, and well worth the price, plus you'll get great service from MVS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purple gpriv October 7, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Reed from Adairsville, GA United States  
Awesome love the touch screen and battery life

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product August 2, 2017
Reviewer: Timothy Boutwell from Madison , MS United States  
I couldn't be happier with this mod and tank

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smoke G-Priv Kit and shipping June 6, 2017
Reviewer: jessica sherman from port richey, FL United States  
I love the product and I got it in 8 days (with processing and shipping including weekend& holiday) including memorial day weekend where there was no mail for an extra day. I used the standard  priority shipping (no extra charge for delivery)that comes free with orders over $75. I was thrilled to get the product so fast without paying for the extra quick shipping especially over a Holiday weekend. I also love that you have matching purple mod and tank

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
i love it! but.... May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
i love it just wish paint would of been a little better it chips easy and is put on rather thin, and sloppy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
smok g priv May 19, 2017
Reviewer: michael johnson from bloomington, TX United States  
excellant choice, love it, theres nothing on it that needs to be tweeked, love the juice flavor an great vaping machine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
G-priv..love it! May 11, 2017
Reviewer: Meghan Dunn from Stafford, VA United States  
I'm very pleased with how quickly my new Smok G-priv shipped from MVS. It was a birthday gift from my husband and it arrived within 2 days of shipment.
The product itself is great...coming from a lower-end, starter mod, I couldn't be more pleased with the results.

Thank you, MVS, for having what I wanted (even in the purple color) and getting it shipped so quickly! I will be shopping here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it May 10, 2017
Reviewer: Kayla Burlingame  
Love the g priv, works great, fast shipping. Very happy thank you

Was this review helpful to you?