Return to Blitz Replacement Resin Tank 7.5ml Kit for SMOK TF Tank 2019
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast shipping May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Wendy from Hawkins , TX United States  
💨 Fast shipping, great prices, and reliable products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement tank May 14, 2020
Reviewer: Eric Rosenberg Sr. from West Sand Lake, NY United States  
After breaking my glass tank numerous times, I was looking for something more resilient. I ordered this resin tank for my Smok 80w stick. It works great and was shipped promptly! Will order again for future needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Resin & Drip Tip April 4, 2020
Reviewer: Lindsay Laningham from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Perfectly fits my Smok 80Watt TF tank!! Looks great and durable!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice! January 7, 2020
Reviewer: Hd54k from Orlando, FL United States  
Have not used it yet, seems to be of good quality. Processing of order and delivery was super fast! I'll be back! Thank you ✌

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 December 16, 2019
Reviewer: Devon Hall from Moreno Valley, CA United States  
Does not fit my unit. Would like to return it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice tank November 11, 2019
Reviewer: Craig Stutz from Mineral city , OH United States  
I bought this tank for my wife because she seems to like to drop her mod and break her tank. (3rd time) lol
Seems like it will be a little more durable. It is a little hard to see the juice in it but if you hold it up to the light it is manageable. All in all it's worth the money and looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Purple tank October 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Louisburg, KS United States  
Looks cool but hard to see the juice level. No leaks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it October 9, 2019
Reviewer: Steve Congdon from O Fallon, MO United States  
Looks awesome on my morph219. Can't see juice level but it's still great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Blitz Replacement Resin Tank for Smok TF Tank August 17, 2019
Reviewer: Tammy Gardner from Texas  
Would not recommend this replacement because unable to see the juice inside to fill or Monitor low level

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Upgrade July 11, 2019
Reviewer: Bill W. from Holyoke , MA United States  
An inexpensive, handsome, effective upgrade to my Smok Majesty with the TF 2019 tank. Love it!

Thanks, MVS.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items