Return to Blitz Replacement Resin Tank 7.5ml Kit for TFV12
Sort by::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 not happy October 7, 2019
Reviewer: michael Kirsch from Stockholm, NJ United States  
resin tank does not fit smok tfv12.
too wide on bottom, bummer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blitz Replacement Resin Tank 7.5ml Kit for TFV12 July 2, 2019
Reviewer: thomas hall from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Great resin tank! I just bought two more. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Love the colors March 13, 2019
Reviewer: Trudy  
I love the colors of these replacement tanks.  However, they seem to break easier than glass! My son went through 3 in one month.  I thought that being resin they would stand up better than glass, but no. In my most recent order, I received one that was already cracked along the marble line! It was shipped to me that way from the store, I know because I was the only one to touch it.  Since I can't find replacement glass for his TFV12, I'll keep ordering these and be thankful that I have something to keep his FAVORITE tank usable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Resin tank January 7, 2019
Reviewer: Aaron Taubman from Guadalupe, CA United States  
I'm all out of glass replacements. I haven't had the chance to try one out. The next time I have to fill up my tank, I will try it 0ut to see if it will fit correctly and not leak. Excellent price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great tank January 7, 2019
Reviewer: Aaron Taubman from Guadalupe, CA United States  
Excellent capacity. I bought the white and blue because it's partially clear so you can see how much juice you have left!
Bravo!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 No Return/Exchange? November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I ordered the wrong part.  My mistake, but the biggest mistake was not checking the Return/Exchange Policy before ordering!!  If I had, I never would have ordered.  NO RETURNS OR EXCHANGES??

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 November 7, 2018
Reviewer: Cassandra from Rockledge, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent! September 16, 2018
Reviewer: J Stone from Lincoln, IL United States  
Super fast shipping and great packing!  The tank and tip are awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well made! August 10, 2018
Reviewer: Jason Cowell from Republic, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Wrong size August 6, 2018
Reviewer: Kim from Oil City, PA United States  
After my order arrived, I noticed the tanks were too large for the Baby Prince. The tanks as a whole have been discontinued, now you cannot get parts for the tanks I just recently purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items