Return to Blitz Replacement Resin Tank 7.5ml Kit for TFV8
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my tank! June 29, 2020
Reviewer: Rachel D from Fernandina Beach, FL United States  
Every website I went to to find this tank was sold out. When i searched this website i was finally able to order it. And delivery was speedy, too! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Which one fits the tfv8 big baby beast tank? February 10, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin Neel from Baltimore, MD United States  
I just ordered a resin tube for my tfv8 big baby beast tank from my vapor store and it was for the t fv8  big baby x tank ,so I was disappointed when it arrived and did not fit my tfv8 big baby beast.
Hey my vapor store would it be to much to ask that you list what tanks the resin replacement bubble tubes fit?
being as  they cannot be returned, it would be nice   to get the right products on the first try.
And being as how no questions can be asked on your site prior to purchase.



Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Know which variant of the TFV8 before ordering January 30, 2019
Reviewer: JT-AZ from Tucson, AZ United States  
Evidently the TFV8 has 2 or 3 variants and the tanks are not all interchangeable. Oops. At least you'll get a decent replacement tip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 July 25, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Miller from Lilburn, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blitz replacement tank March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Joseph Manning from New Bloomfield, PA United States  
Great product, great service, great price! I think that pretty much sums it up :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement tank March 6, 2018
Reviewer: Joseph Manning from New Bloomfield, PA United States  
Cool colors, great fit. fantastic price :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Looks awesome but.. February 15, 2018
Reviewer: Aaron J from Mesa, AZ United States  
The drip would not stay in the x-baby, tried switching out o-rings still would not sit flush on top.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Tank February 14, 2018
Reviewer: Cheryl Spurlin from Savoy, TX United States  
I ordered the tank under the baby beast link but was shipped a tank for the big baby beast and now they say that since I opened it long enough to compare the size it can't be returned. Just be careful when ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome replacement. February 7, 2018
Reviewer: Js from Winnie, TX United States  
Great tank to add extra capacity to your Tfv8. Took nearly two weeks to arrive. The clear/white tank looks awesome and the drip tip is an awesome upgrade to the stock tip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 RECOMMEND January 22, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Adds a pop of color and just lets me enjoy my vapeing experience by having something DIFFERENT

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items