Return to SMOKTech AL85 Starter Kit - Black and Red
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My smoktech products-Great! October 1, 2018
Reviewer: Terry Dobransky from parma, OH United States  
Have been using MyvaporStore for years and Always fast and as expected. If there are questions they respond back fast and not robotic answers. Trusted supplier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Smoke/Alien June 22, 2018
Reviewer: Mark McFarland from Salisbury , MD United States  
Been using the Alien 220 for a couple of years one of the best mods I’ve ever used. So I thought I would give the smaller version a try, I just love it. Also have 2 baby beast tanks which are great. I like to keep them handy with different flavors to switch up throughout my day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SMOKTech Al85 Starter kit March 28, 2018
Reviewer: Laurie Nuzzolilo from Worcester, MA United States  
This is the second starter kit we have purchased through myvaporstore.com.  We really love the way it fits in our hands just right!  The power of the vape  is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Glendale, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product February 2, 2018
Reviewer: Caprice Smith from Oak Grove, LA United States  
This product is perfect. It is easy to get started and very handy. I have recommended this and ordered this product for my family and friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid Product! January 15, 2018
Reviewer: Daniel L. from Houston, TX United States  
Solid Product! SAFE, reliable and easy to use. However, the tip (where you put your mouth) comes off too easily. It wobbles when I'm taking a pull. The design couldve been better. Otherwise, pretty solid product overall (for the price).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Mod July 30, 2017
Reviewer: nathan  
So far i only have good things to say about this mod. having this and the istick Pico, i use this one daily now instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great starter kit July 1, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Alexander from worton, MD United States  
I love smoks products are the best going as far as my liking.. My vape store carrys a wide rang of starter kits but i would recommend this one...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
strong little thing. June 27, 2017
Reviewer: Jeremy from wichita, KS United States  
I've had mine for about two days. It does suck the battery life down pretty fast even at 36 watts, to counter this i bought two batteries. Love the big tank. I'm still trying to figure everything out as i just upgraded from a aio d22. Still alot better then smoking a pack of cigs a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Al85 May 27, 2017
Reviewer: Brett from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Works very well,but the battery life is terrible... I vape it 70 watts when it hits about 70% battery it drops the wattage when it gets to about 65% on the batt it won't Evan fire at 50 watts... 0.15 coil, same with 0.4....otherwise its nice to carry in my pocket all day... The portability is great...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items