Return to SMOKTech AL85 Starter Kit - Silver
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for newbies September 28, 2018
Reviewer: Gina from FL United States  
It's so easy to use and the price is amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only good experiences. June 25, 2018
Reviewer: Will Planck from StarCity, IN United States  
Great prprices and great customer service! Thankyou!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Al85 June 4, 2018
Reviewer: Stephan Griffith from Reno, NV United States  
The baby beast is awesome! Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Satisfied May 18, 2018
Reviewer: Rafael Polina from Pasadena, TX United States  
What can I say that the subject title doesn't. I'm incredibly satisfied with MVS. Blazing fast processing and shipping. I got all the stuff I ordered faster than expected. I was blown away. The merchandise is genuine which is relieving. It was my first time buying from a vape merchant and was a bit worried....luckily however, MVS delivered! Definitely re-ordering in the future! The Smok AL85 is my first tank and my second attempt at quitting analogs....so far, after a week....I'm really satisfied with my AL85! Thanks MVS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SMOKTech AL Starter Kit April 27, 2018
Reviewer: Sue from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Fine mod and sub-ohm tank. Compact size, adjustable wattage functionality, easy to read OLED screen, and included Baby Beast Tank provide great direct-to-lung hits with the power and flavor that’s just right for me. Highly recommended for new and seasoned vapers. Wonderful customer service from MVS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 24, 2018
Reviewer: Jeffrey Pimentel from Fall River , MA United States  
So far so good. Only had it a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Ameer Khalid from Staten Island, NY United States  
I have my own AL85, I recently purchased this one for a friend and he loves it. Have been doing business with MVS for some time now and they're customer service is great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 2, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Baltimore, MD United States  
This is a gift so I don't know how it works.  Arrived on time and package was in good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved it until screen went dark/out December 1, 2017
Reviewer: Shelton Green from Luling, LA United States  
This unit was great for the first 2 days, then the screen died, but can still vape. It's on its way back for replacement, hope to see it soon. I would give 5 stars but until I get it back, one stat for each day the screen worked.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great starter September 10, 2017
Reviewer: Prakash Budhu from Bronxville, NY United States  
My first adjustable mod.  It's a little beast great for traveling keeping in your pocket.  One con is I use it to much so make sure you get two batteries

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items