Return to SMOKTech Alien Starter Kit - Yellow Spot
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heyyyy August 19, 2018
Reviewer: Vincent Jouett from Sacramento, CA United States  
Really liked this mod until some weird reading wouldn't let me use it. Legit tho

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So nice June 15, 2017
Reviewer: Cynthia Flanigan from Memphis, TN United States  
The yellow with black fleck paint job looks to be sturdy and gives the Alien a designer look. It is operating great and the Baby Beast is the perfect tank for it. Shipping was fast and everything was packed correctly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SMOKTech Alien Starter Kit June 10, 2017
Reviewer: Smoker from Milwaukee, WI  
This is my first vape setup and I love it!  Being around one when I was in A-school for the Navy pushed me to buy one because its fun to do tricks and blow smoke that smells amazing.  Such a stupid reason right?  The only problem I had with the order was that it never clarified how much the charging station and batteries were in the price breakdown when I added it to the Alien Smok box mod starter kit so I didn't know if I was paying full price for them or getting a bundle discount.  Can a MVS rep explain this for me please?  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smok alien June 10, 2017
Reviewer: Jessica from MA United States  
It would work perfect if it didn't leak all the time. 😑

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mod June 3, 2017
Reviewer: Andrew Davis from Miami, FL United States  
Vapes fine.  Plenty of vape and only need 45W

Either it was chipped or chips easily. Not sure.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellence June 1, 2017
Reviewer: Clinton Edwards from old town, ME United States  
This is my second alien mod,and my seocnd time ordering from MVS.The mod is as elegant as the other it works spot on and the paint the paint is amazing it really stands out when you see it.MVS well i will go to no other if i can possible help it fast shipping security with ever order.what more could you ask for .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Mod! May 19, 2017
Reviewer: Sherri Underwood from Lacey, WA United States  
I'm in love with this mod. It's easy to use and functions well. The color scheme is beautiful! Shipping was very fast, My Vapor Store never lets me down in that department. Prices are excellent as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Joshua OBrien from Albertville, AL United States  
what can i say it's a awesome product and works flawlessly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Joseph G from Middleburg, FL United States  
Great !  I has one very old Kanger Subox Mini-C 50W . Final, I got  new SMOK Alien 220W  happy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smok alien May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Holly Lince  
Very good 220 watt. Love that you can just use a USB charger to charge very well vape indeed need for high skill vapers

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items