Return to SMOKTech Alien Starter Kit - Full Color
Sort by::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOOOVE January 24, 2019
Reviewer: mikaela page from north branch, MI United States  
I love this bought this to replace the vape pen 22 and this by far trumps it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Little Mod January 11, 2019
Reviewer: Caitlin Bellinger from Abingdon, VA United States  
My first mod was an Aspire Dynamo that got dropped a few times and then started having battery shorts because the bottom latch wouldn't stay shut. That one works fine at home, but I needed another mod to take with me when I leave the house.

This one was a perfect choice! It's small, lightweight, and very user friendly. I love the squeeze to vape action! The charge lasts a long time, and the baby beast tank is way better than I expected. It also fits my Freemax Mesh Pro tank, although it looks a bit goofy. The battery hatch seems way more durable than my previous mod's, so that's another plus.

The only downsides are that I was expecting more of a cool, metallic gradient-type paint job instead of the somewhat tacky rainbow paint. Also, the Baby Beast is definitely a juice guzzler, but its coils last about as long as my Mesh Pro coils do, so fast complain too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Really enjoyed this product until problems arose. October 4, 2018
Reviewer: Tanner  
The interface is user friendly, and it worked great for a few months with relatively heavy usage. Then it seemed no matter what I did, the tank would leak. Then my usb port that I would occasionally use to charge it for a bit stopped working. For a few days the product refused to turn on until I was messing with it and all the sudden it did. Too much hassle to recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Price is a deal August 21, 2018
Reviewer: Fred Parle from Aguanga, CA United States  
I pay way more for this product in a brick and mortar store.  I also received extra batteries and it arrived a day earlier than quoted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 DOA August 14, 2018
Reviewer: Elizabeth Heller from Levittown, PA United States  
I will have a review when the problem is resolved. Mod arrived DOA, but 2 previous Alien 220 starter kits were without issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Favorite mod July 17, 2018
Reviewer: Magen Fayard from McComb, MS United States  
This mod is the perfect size and delivers great clouds with amazing flavor and the coils last a long while.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the colorway July 16, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orchard Beach, MD United States  
This is my first one and it isvery user-friendly and seems to work well. Very happy with the service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my mod June 21, 2018
Reviewer: Carman Hill from Muskegon , MI United States  
I had the smok tpriv and i bought this one cause it just looked better since i had it i love it more then trpiv ever. Way better preferred espically for new mod users. Only thing i would change would be the tank its self, had a few issues but nothing that has stopped me from using. I just prefer rdas over tanks. Other than that deffiently would buy this mod.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Low ohm issues June 8, 2018
Reviewer: MbT from Plymouth , CT United States  
When I first starting using the Alien, I really liked it and thought it gave great hits especially once I added the Big Baby Beast tank. Now, I'm It's extremely disappointed because within 3 months it's useless! There is a "low ohm" error and coils last only 1-2 days. I've tried everything to fix low ohm but nothing works!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! May 28, 2018
Reviewer: Max from MI United States  
One of the best mods I've tried!  Responsive and reliable.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items