Return to SMOKTech Alien Starter Kit - Full Red
Sort by::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great kit! January 22, 2019
Reviewer: Juan Martinez  
I have had this kit for 2 years now and am getting ready to buy a new one finally. I would keep using it but i drop my mods alot and its starting to fall apart but overall great mod.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good mod November 1, 2018
Reviewer: Justin  
Really good mod. Can’t complain at all. Smok has amazing customer service as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great!! October 26, 2018
Reviewer: Sydney Settle from Nicholasville, KY United States  
First one I started with and work awesome and great price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good for the price August 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Moyock, NC United States  
Good quality box for a good price. Had one for almost a year with absolutely no problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good mod July 13, 2018
Reviewer: Sydney Rice from Smyrna, GA United States  
this is a very reliable mod. the tfv8 baby beast tank that comes with it is a bit small for sub ohm vaping and should at least come with the bubble glass for it to expand the capacity so for that reason alone i am deducting a star.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome July 9, 2018
Reviewer: Bruce Paladiino from Pinebrook, NJ United States  
I ordered my new Smoktech Alien starter kit on a Saturday.  It shipped within 2 hours of placing the order.  AMAZING!!!!  Received it when promised.  The only online shop i will ever use again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rating/Review for My Purchase June 28, 2018
Reviewer: Toby from Tulsa, OK United States  
I was extremely pleased with the product, the packaging, and the speed at which it arrived. 4 days before I expected it to arrive, and I was ecstatic! The only thing I wasn't pleased with was the lack of color choice. Thus, the look of it isn't great, but everything else about the product and shipping were amazing! Thank you so much!
Also, I am searching for a place to permanently buy my ejuice. Are there any specials or sales for that?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this device June 25, 2018
Reviewer: Kara Zor El from Los Angeles, CA United States  
It's a pretty big vape. It has a nice colour and lots of options. Just 25w/220w already shoots big clouds. You can change the watts by either clicking on the buttons multiple times or holding it so it will start adding watts up quickly. At first I had a problem with the tip. I was used to a small tip from a pen but I got used to this one pretty easily (don't let it discourage you if you're used to pens). The screen displays multiple options and also keeps track of how many puffs you've had. The vape comes with rubberbands (to replace the others if needed) as well as an extra tank glass. It also comes with a cable that you can connect to a charger adapter, but I've heard it doesn't really work (I haven't tried it.) so I recommend buying batteries separately (even with a charger, I'm guessing you need to buy batteries either way) and a separate charger for the batteries (remove the batteries and place them in the charger type of thing).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent June 13, 2018
Reviewer: Kelly Clause from Tilden, NE United States  
Customer service and prompt delivery were appreciated

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smoke Alien June 7, 2018
Reviewer: Tammie Williams from Fort Worth, TX United States  
I had a excellent experience with this company. They communicated through emails with little wait time. I received my Smok vape in perfect brand new condition with fast delivery. I will definitely order from them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items