Return to SMOKTech Alien Starter Kit - White and Red
Sort by::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great vape for the money February 6, 2019
Reviewer: Gordon Pierce from North Waterboro, ME United States  
Works great very nice quality and all kinds of different settings for the perfect vape experience

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Mod February 4, 2019
Reviewer: Mskay from Sikeston, MO United States  
I purchased this mod for my husband as a replacement [which was the same kind] to the one he had for 3 years after he broke it. He really likes these types of mods.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 15, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Seiber from Lewisville, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Vape kit October 8, 2018
Reviewer: Seth Gilham from West Covina, CA United States  
Been using one for about 2 months and decided to pick one up for a friend. He loves it as well. Definitely recommend this kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Two thumbs Up July 24, 2018
Reviewer: Erin Wagoner from Wellston, MI United States  
Great product as always!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 16, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Jacoby from SUGARLOAF, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alien starter kit May 1, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Carrollton , TX United States  
Great product easy to use outstanding
Vape output

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 6, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Schultz from Euless, TX United States  
This is the absolute perfect starter/ permanent kit for anyone! Comes with two different coils to kinda gauge where you are at to start. You can use either though, because the setting options you have are fantastic and extensive so that you can adjust it to exactly your needs. Also comes with a basic full rebuild kit as far as tank and every possible seal you could ever need to replace. I have been using all of my original parts for over a year now and have had no problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Kit November 29, 2017
Reviewer: GrimGodiva from Ball Ground, GA United States  
I was using an istick pico 75w before purchasing this mod... The difference is night and day, The flavor is full, and rich.

Kit came fully functional... MVS is now my go to place for all my vaping needs... beats the $80+ inflation within retail stores

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
smok alien November 15, 2017
Reviewer: Patrick Flear from Princeton, KY United States  
great vape, amazing kit. truly amazed

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items