Return to SMOKTech Alien Starter Kit - Champagne
Sort by::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product February 5, 2019
Reviewer: Brendan Albano from Ontario, NY United States  
This has been a very reliable mod for me for the past two years. i needed new 18650's once but other than that it has performed great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kit is absolutely amazing November 16, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I've been ultra-satisfied with the product so far, works phenomenally and looks great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anna from Ohio  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'm definitely impressed. July 12, 2018
Reviewer: LEBON PRATT from EARLVILLE, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product June 22, 2018
Reviewer: John Sparks from Aberdeen, NC United States  
I’m a big fan. Arrived on time and in great condition. Only issue is the size of the tank. However, still a great product. Absolutely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great mod set up May 22, 2018
Reviewer: Marcus Jolitz  
I've had my alien for about a year its a great box mod I typically use a separate appropriate battery charger and swap them out charging via the port is okay but slow and can get the batteries hot so I advise against it as for the tank I have the big baby beast baby beast and the TFV12 the best combo with this mod seems to be the big baby beast more juice and a good vape

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fried unit May 18, 2018
Reviewer: Jared Barnes from Xenia, OH United States  
Unit burnt out on me on second charging. Won't turn on and had electronics burn odor. Might be my fault by using wrong type of charger, but the unit didn't detect it if that's the case and acted like it was charging just fine. Went back to pull it off charger and it was totally dead while just about 10-20 minutes previously it was charging fine at about 90%. Hoping I can return product for a refund. Really irritating because I also purchased an extra tank and 5 pack of coils. Uhh!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Was good, keyword "was" May 3, 2018
Reviewer: Sergio Ruiz  
I got this mod 03/14/2018, it now refuses to read my batteries even when I bought new batteries for it. $60.00 paper weight. My old Kbox 160 that i ordered 07/09/2017 is still clinging to life, hope it lasts long enough for me to get a new mod.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Website April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY  
purchased as a replacement to a previous ALIEN which broke by force but it wasnt the Aliens fault , great mod reads ohms proper no problems at all ive purchased the efest dual battery charger and 2 efest batteries still working great Best website for vape products and liquids I used once and I will never go anywhere else.  If you have something you want im sure you can find anything on here to get in one order to start vaping asap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 20, 2018
Reviewer: Ashlee Colom from Tucson, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items