Return to SMOK ALIKE Pod System Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pod system March 16, 2021
Reviewer: Andrew Latham from Hooks, TX United States  
Came with everything I need to get started right away. Fully charged and had coils . Batteries included great vape . Hits good, no spitting
Gives an impressive cloud. I Love It

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Satisfied November 22, 2020
Reviewer: Troy Escort from Hayward, CA United States  
This little vape works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 1, 2020
Reviewer: Esther Devolve from Worcester, MA United States  
Great small device, just ordered another one. Love it has a great size tank

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good buy July 28, 2020
Reviewer: ZiggySu from Springfield , LA United States  
this is a really good pod system. The 5.5 ml is great. I like the cojl options. Magnets holding the lod in place are strong. Flavor is good. Easy to fill. Screen is great, i can actually read it without glasses. The only drawback and reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is there is a little leakage, looks like maybe from the coil. Hopefully its just a bad coil, I'm still on the first one, I have only had this vaoe about 1 week. I should say though my dad has the same one and his hasnt leaked at all, he's had his about 2 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best device yet! July 13, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Zweig from Cumming, GA United States  
Super unit , great vape quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My favorite Smok device that I have tried so far July 5, 2020
Reviewer: Covid1984 from columbus, OH United States  
It does seem pretty durable except i dropped it fell 5 feet and broke a small piece of plastic off. Huge capacity and long coil life are some of my favor things I have noticed so far. I love devices that dont fire in your pocket because the firing button is on the more narrow side vs the wide  side.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Durable yet Leaky July 2, 2020
Reviewer: Kraken13 from OR United States  
This little mod is great, no issues; however the pod leaks like crazy.  Both coils give a nice pull whether dtl or mouth, it just isn't worth cleaning up liquid all the time prior to and during use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very pleased! June 9, 2020
Reviewer: Laurel S from Rockport, TX United States  
I spend lots of time outdoors and this kit does everything I want without the worry.  I also like the ability to choose from multiple coil resistance options.  Service was great and delivery was super fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice summer device June 9, 2020
Reviewer: Jodie Daigle from Spring, TX United States  
I was looking for a summer vape to have around water, this vape is great.  I purchased extra pods just in case one got wet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Horrible June 6, 2020
Reviewer: Art  
Coils suck and have leakage

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items