Return to Sigelei Odo 2 Pod System Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This Little this packs a Punch! October 13, 2019
Reviewer: Amber Christian from Tucson, AZ United States  
I was a little scared when I 1st saw the size I am not going to lie. But this little guy hits like a champ! Nice strong hit great cloud! I am buying a 2nd one soon! Amazing price for a great Pod. Also I love the lanyard!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE LOVE LOVE September 15, 2019
Reviewer: Samantha Y from Mancelona, MI United States  
Great vape for a GREAT price. Holds it charge a very very long time and flavor of ejuices is amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love August 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great pod system.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Simple Starter Kit August 14, 2019
Reviewer: Virginia OTT from RIDGELEY, WV United States  
It's been about 2 weeks since I ordered this starter kit for my husband and he loves it! Simple to refill and charge. Charge lasts a long time, he has forgotten to charge it and it lasted 2 days. I think I'm going to get myself one.
Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Small Pod August 11, 2019
Reviewer: John G from NC United States  
love this device. perfect for travel and on the go. good flavor and battery life. MVS had great price and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice size August 5, 2019
Reviewer: Gavin from Fort collins, CO United States  
Nice and great size and very tight draw if you smoke this one is for you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 3, 2019
Reviewer: Karly Graves from Peoria, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dope little vape. July 29, 2019
Reviewer: Josie Savage from Payson, UT United States  
Good battery time and cloud. Could use a little more air flow but still love it. And it comes with some extras that will keep it from ending up under the seat in your car or in the couch. Can have it ready to vape without a big ass heavy pos hanging from your neck. I got two. I don't do favourites. Love em both the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 No good pod July 26, 2019
Reviewer: BDB from Rice, TX United States  
This device should be taken off the market. Not good at all. Would not work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 odo 2 pod system July 22, 2019
Reviewer: dan gerhardt from sarasota, FL United States  
This pod system works great it's by far the best one I have used

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items