Return to Sigelei Fuchai V3 Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Not worth it April 13, 2020
Reviewer: Courtney Stebbins from Lutz, FL United States  
Too expensive to only fill the pods once.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Not Refillable waste of $ February 19, 2020
Reviewer: Dorothy McDougall from Vero Beach, FL United States  
This little kit would of been great if you can actually refill the cartridge. You can fill once with about 1ml and then it’s impossible to take apart to refill so it’s trash now. I didn’t want a disposable. This should be listed clearly when sold. I wasted money on this kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 23, 2019
Reviewer: Sharon  
Excellent service; fast delivery and has many options. Will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Great service, bad product. March 21, 2019
Reviewer: David Smith from Morgantown, WV United States  
Two stars because mvs is great as always. The pods are a disposable, single fill design. The draw feels nice, the finish and weight of the product feel like the high quality I've come to expect from a name like Sigelei. I had very few leaking issues like I get with most pod systems. Unfortunately that's where the praise ends. Vapor production, throat hit, and flavor are all ridiculously poor.  This pod system is actually vastly out preformed by my old cigalikes. The only way to get vapor is to direct draw continuously until you hit the timeout. Even then you get a very light, nearly flavorless vapor.  I'd recommend you to keep looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Starter kit February 28, 2019
Reviewer: Linda  
This was a throw away when one fill up of e liquid was done.  This was not advertised as a disposable and I will not recommend getting this and planning on refilling it.  I did not want to buy pods.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 It’s ok February 25, 2019
Reviewer: lacey white from fort worth, TX United States  
i love the service i receive from MVS. best customer service around. the fuchai v3 is meh. it will do the job for a pod system but there are for sure better options.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FUCHAI V3 May 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anthony from None  
This pod system works great the 400mah battery allows me to vape all day
Great vape experience


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Barnetta Young from Lithonia, GA United States  
I did not like this product. It was not what I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for it's purpose April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Holly Springs, NC United States  
I have 2 of these and they're great.  MTL.  Decent battery life and easy to charge.  The pods are rebuildable (coil & wick, search YouTube) which is a plus for the hobbyist who also wants a pen-style vape to carry on the go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for it's purpose April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Holly Springs, NC United States  
I have 2 of these and they're great.  MTL.  Decent battery life and easy to charge.  The pods are rebuildable (coil & wick, search YouTube) which is a plus for the hobbyist who also wants a pen-style vape to carry on the go.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items