Return to Sigelei Fuchai 213W PLUS TC Mod - Blue
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it!!! July 17, 2018
Reviewer: Victor Ford from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
We have been Sigelei fans since our first one.  We will continue to buy them.  My wife loves them, and so do I.  Solid construction, and tough (we've dropped them a few times). :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simple and elegant June 20, 2018
Reviewer: ioannis alevreas from Astoria, NY United States  
This is one of the best mods I've ever used. It looks nice. It's not huge like some other mods. It fits nicely in your hand. Moreover, its easy to use and you can find silicone cases for protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent May 16, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have had several mods over the years but this one has lasted the longest. I use it with the big baby beast.  Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Okay product May 3, 2018
Reviewer: Ben Greenwald from Spring , TX United States  
Fires okay I guess.  Discrete for a two 18650 batt. mod.  Does not unlock as easily as indicated.  Digital screen is crooked.  Picked up a great tank though... the fire Luke mesh... check that out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 5, 2017
Reviewer: Scott Horton from Camden, DE United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review mainly for MVS superb service November 9, 2017
Reviewer: Scott H from Dunkirk, MD United States  
I just wanted to take a minute to say how impressed I have been with every order from MVS.  They ship right away and every order has arrived quickly.  I purchased this mod to replace an identical one for my wife after she dropped hers on the tile floor.  For perspective, the mod still worked after the fall in that it made vapor, but the small LCD screen would only display all pixels white when the button was depressed.  

We both really like the mods and we have both quit smoking altogether for the past few months using the e-cigs.

MVS is a great online store for e-cig materials.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice mod for the $'s! October 18, 2017
Reviewer: SteveB -- ChiTown from Northbrook, IL United States  
I purchased this Plus (& the Kaos) recently to replace several aging mods and run it in my Crowns at the 45-50W range; I really like the form factor, Blue color and display on the 213 Plus -- also, she's a Hitter for a little 'Ol dual battery unit!; the battery life has been excellent so far although it took several attempts to become efficient in using the battery compartment; the Plus 213 just feels substantial in hand but the trade-off is a little extra weight; there is no On/Off function per se but I have gotten used to the 5 clicks to Lock/Unlock; Bonus -- I can use the Plus & the Kaos for around-town travel units (unlike my Reuleaux mods).
Overall, a very good dual battery Mod for the $'s, which will probably see me through for the next year! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing August 2, 2017
Reviewer: Matt C  
I love this thing. Simple and easy to use. What more can you want. Haven't has a problem yet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
COMPLETE WASTE OF MONEY!! June 12, 2017
Reviewer: Bob  
Here is the relevant information: if you want a mod that is going to last and be mechanically sound I wouldn't buy this mod.
I loved this mod when I first got it, that's why after the first one would no longer charge the batteries I figured hey lets buy another one, maybe it was just a fluke. Not so much!! After 6 months of use the the mod is not reading the voltage on the batteries incorrectly, thus rendering it inoperable. Lesson learned; no matter how much you like something trust the reviews you read and don't buy two of them, if the first one failed the second one will too. AVOID THIS MOD AT ALL COSTS, PLEASE!!
Oh yeah, look for the warranty information on the manufacturer's website and if you can find it please let me know...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome mod!! May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Christi from NJ United States  
awesome mod!!  no issues, works as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items