Return to Sense Blazer Pro Atomizer Head - Pack of 3
Sort by::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tank coils July 30, 2019
Reviewer: Anthony Reilly from Pine Grove, PA United States  
These coils are amazing and last 3 months ago sadly I my atomizer piece for my sense blazer pro is not working and I have 3 good coils but no tank if someone can help or my vapor store please do cuz I can’t find one anywhere

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sense Blazer Products May 2, 2019
Reviewer: Gary Haun from WEST HENRIETTA, NY United States  
I love the Sense Blazer tank I bought from you over a year ago. I have bought dozens of coils from you since and am very happy with the tank's performance. I did have 2 coils in one box thought would not thread into the tank. I wrote you for resolution but you asked for a LOT#. I couldn't find any Lot#'s so i have two coils that I can't use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blazer pro coills April 4, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Dailey from Lawranceburg, TN United States  
Fast shipping and best customer service from Henry will definitely be my from now on online vape source

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bad coils February 25, 2019
Reviewer: Jeff Stender from Grafton, OH United States  
My latest order of coils (unfortunately) had 2 of 3 that are bad! Checked mod with another (known good) coil and all is fine. Very disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A++ February 18, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Rhea from Manning, SC United States  
Order was correct, fulfilment and shipping was super fast ! Highly recommend !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great service January 15, 2019
Reviewer: James Brown from Tremont, IL United States  
Great fast service..prices are low and shipping was fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blazer pro coils January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Jeffery Peer from Dover, DE United States  
This company is a freaking lightning fast has to be well organized because I get my coils every month or two and and I'm a man of my so u can take what I say to heart, this company has never got my order wrong and almost all the time the package arrived like 2 days before arrival debt! I usually don't do reviews but this company deserves all the love they can get because they're the epitome of the work amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I like this shop December 28, 2018
Reviewer: Chris from ANNANDALE, VA United States  
They work exactly as intended

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love these coils November 27, 2018
Reviewer: Michael from San Marcos  
Their ceramic provides EXCELLENT flavor at a much satisfying cloud production. Sits on my captain in the tank real nice 10/10

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I like this shop November 26, 2018
Reviewer: Chris from Annandale, VA  
Coils are the cheapest I see and they pack and ship quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items