Return to The O.B by Suicide Bunny - 60ml
Sort by::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My all time favorite flavor February 18, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Wallak from North Tonawanda , NY United States  
Sweet, delicious cake! I like vaping creamy bakery flavors, and the OB satisfies like no other flavor I’ve tried. There’s just something about that creamy cake flavor, nothing else comes close. And it has a strong throat hit too, no artificial sweetener taste. MVS coming through, as usual!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 bunny October 12, 2019
Reviewer: Jeremy from PA United States  
Hard to explain but very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My go-to juice July 27, 2019
Reviewer: Douglas H from Happy Valley, OR United States  
I’ve been vaping this juice for over 4 years. I like to try other flavors, but keep coming back to this one and stocking up on it heavily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 My fav prior to sub-ohm May 12, 2019
Reviewer: Christopher Neal from Greensburg, PA United States  
Used to be my favorite, and is still a great flavor when used in pods.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Not sure February 6, 2019
Reviewer: Jo  
It’s not bad by any means. Sort of sweet and creamy with unidentifiable flavors mixed in. I swear I tasted rose water or some sort of flowery taste at times. Not bad, not my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice juice January 21, 2019
Reviewer: T from PA United States  
I like this juice a lot. Hard to describe the flavor because, oddly, the flavor seems to change. Sometimes a little sweet, sometimes like butteeed popcorn. Very different and very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 25, 2018
Reviewer: Chad Paolucci from TORRINGTON, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My favorite all time September 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Palouse, WA United States  
I’m never without a bottle of O.B., great vape from a great juicier

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top 5 September 22, 2018
Reviewer: Wayne from Pittston, PA United States  
In my top five favourite juice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So GOOD July 6, 2018
Reviewer: Alexandria Turner from Whiteman AFB, MO United States  
I love this vape juice. I am so picky about flavor and tend to like sweet ones and this one is sweet but not overboard. Great flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items