Return to The O.B by Suicide Bunny - 60ml
Sort by::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My fav prior to sub-ohm May 12, 2019
Reviewer: Christopher Neal from Greensburg, PA United States  
Used to be my favorite, and is still a great flavor when used in pods.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not sure February 6, 2019
Reviewer: Jo  
It’s not bad by any means. Sort of sweet and creamy with unidentifiable flavors mixed in. I swear I tasted rose water or some sort of flowery taste at times. Not bad, not my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice juice January 21, 2019
Reviewer: T from PA United States  
I like this juice a lot. Hard to describe the flavor because, oddly, the flavor seems to change. Sometimes a little sweet, sometimes like butteeed popcorn. Very different and very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 25, 2018
Reviewer: Chad Paolucci from TORRINGTON, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite all time September 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Palouse, WA United States  
I’m never without a bottle of O.B., great vape from a great juicier

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top 5 September 22, 2018
Reviewer: Wayne from Pittston, PA United States  
In my top five favourite juice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So GOOD July 6, 2018
Reviewer: Alexandria Turner from Whiteman AFB, MO United States  
I love this vape juice. I am so picky about flavor and tend to like sweet ones and this one is sweet but not overboard. Great flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Kirk Nelson from Brandon, SD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my bunny March 28, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas Medford from West Union, SC United States  
Ordered this because it is getting hard to find in my area. Process was easy fast and just what I wanted at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The most flavorful blend - EVER! February 22, 2018
Reviewer: Flojo from Pagosa Springs, CO United States  
My favorite vape I've been enjoying for the past couple years.  Never get tired of the smoky, carmel flavor.  It is the best I have found through many years of searching.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items