Return to STRO OG Mini RDA
Sort by::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this stro mini rda. October 8, 2019
Reviewer: Kristin Mills from Canton, PA United States  
Very simple dual coil deck

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 It's OK July 19, 2019
Reviewer: Maurice  
Got this for cheap, but it doesn't stand up to my old Zenith v2 RDA. It's nice to add to the collection but it's no work horse.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Ok RDA June 8, 2019
Reviewer: Joseph Kremer from Hebron, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newaygo, MI United States  
Nice cheap rda was impressed by it for 10.99

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Excellent August 13, 2018
Reviewer: David Booth from Harrisonville, MO United States  
Very good flavor and very good vapor. It's not the best in the world but for the price and the size, it's an amazing little device. Good sturdy velocity deck that can take nearly any size coil. Immediately on the first hit I got a ton of flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great for Building February 3, 2017
Reviewer: Kenny Shankey from Nederland , CO United States  
Big post holes, but the normal top cap has very limiting airflow. I suggest buying the Trinity Competition Glass Cap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this deck! October 19, 2016
Reviewer: Matthew Hinson from Gilbert, SC United States  
I'm not a fan of legs sharing holes or legs that can protrude into coils so this velocity style mini is great for me.  The side airflow is also fantastic as my previous kennedy style would easily drip if I was too generous when I filled it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Wouldn't buy again September 17, 2016
Reviewer: Pa from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
Ok atty...510 is non adjustable leaving a large gap in all my  mods...other than that it is easy to build on...nice looking, small and good air flow..flavor and cloud production good..too bad the thing leaves such a large gap at 510 connection...




Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 So-so August 29, 2016
Reviewer: James from Deerfield Beach, FL United States  
I really like the flavor, the size, the design.

I really dislike the quality. One grub screw stripped out of the box, included spare put to immediate use. Had to be extremely careful with the grub screws as they all felt to be on the verge of stripping. The best result was tightening them juuuuust to the point the coils were secure-ish.

For the price, I'd still buy it, just be careful with the grub screws.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rockin August 25, 2016
Reviewer: SALVATORE DIMAGGIO from BASKING RIDGE, NJ United States  
Have been exclusively using this RDA. Airflow is perfect for me, flavor is spot on. Took a few days until I had the drip count right ( about 8 ). Perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items