Return to RELX Flavor Cartridge - Pack of 3
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service! February 13, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Temple city, CA United States  
Great service! great deal ! Love “my vapor store” , always receive my order within 3days , always have great discounts !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Relx Pods January 26, 2020
Reviewer: Lalaine Gutierrez from Yonkers, NY United States  
So far, I am satisfied with orders I’ve placed.
I was about to place another order but u fortunately you didnt have the Icy Slush flavor in stock.  Do u usually run out of those?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast shipping and good packaging. January 21, 2020
Reviewer: Siling Zhao from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Fast shipping and good packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 shipping is really fast! January 21, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
appreaciate the shipping speed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Green bean is my favorite!! December 23, 2019
Reviewer: MM from Quincy, MA United States  
Fast delivery as always. Green bean and watermelon are my favorites.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 The Pods were expired December 11, 2019
Reviewer: Brielle Yang from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I received the pods and they are all expired, some in Sep and some in October. This is not good at all. Please contact me on how this can be fixed thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Mango December 7, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa C. from VENICE, FL United States  
It's very good... A little too sweet for me, I prefer the muted mango taste of the juul pod.... But still worth trying!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best December 6, 2019
Reviewer: JSD from New Jersey  
The best one i had tried so far...and a lot of flavored pods for relx. I recommend the new Taro flavor it is cool and refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best juice flavors with menthol November 30, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York, NY United States  
The new flavors are great, really enjoying the gold sparkle and taro as of late.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 20, 2019
Reviewer: David Lui from Chicago, IL United States  
Good flavor good shipping good customer care .

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items