Return to RELX Pod System Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 2, 2019
Reviewer: Ngwe Zin Oo from San Bernardino, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Died after a month September 6, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wetumpka, AL United States  
I bought this for a friend to help them with smoking cigarettes.  Purchased the Ludou Ice pods.  The hit is very strong and he coughed horribly after every hit.  So he stopped using it.
The unit was unused for a month or more. Then, I decided to try it and I've been using the Kilo 1K for quite a while now and I couldn't use the RELX either.  I even bought another flavor pod to see if it would help.  BUT about the time I got the new pods, the unit won't hold a charge AND the pods are leaking so bad it comes out of the two holes on side of unit.  Very disappointing.  I was expecting a little longer life out of the unit and the leaks...UGH.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Relx Pods August 26, 2019
Reviewer: A.C. from Oakland Gardens, NY United States  
Watermelon Mint, Blueberry, and Mint are hands down the 3 best flavors. If you're looking for an ice cold blast down your throat I recommend the Watermelon Mint and Mint flavors. I've tried most flavors and found that these 3 are the best in terms of flavor, intensity, and feel. Some flavors gave me a minor headache, probably due to the lingering unwanted flavor left in my mouth. But if you're new to Relx, these 3 are the go to!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Not for me July 23, 2019
Reviewer: ARamblingRose from Milford, PA United States  
Thought I could use this occasionally, but I misunderstood the levels.  I don't know why the nicotine levels aren't consistent.  The difference between ml's and mg's got me.  My fault!
The POD, is okay, but I'm unable to give it a proper review because the level of nic is too high for me.
Unfortunately, I purchased refills at the same time.
If you're just starting, I'd suggest purchasing the RELIX POD System Starter Kit, and try it first with the juice that comes with it before purchasing refills like I did.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Relx Pod System Starter Kit June 20, 2019
Reviewer: Steven Yu from Dallas, TX  
Good shipping good price. Very good vaperizer. Ludou ice flavor is best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great flavor pods. June 19, 2019
Reviewer: Gwen Higgins from Oklahoma City, OK  
This device is really well constructed. The other reviews were definitely helpful in my purchase. Creates really good flavor and the vapor production is smooth as ice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Juul Killer!!! June 15, 2019
Reviewer: Brian K from Omaha, NE United States  
So much smoother and no more coughing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 the best June 14, 2019
Reviewer: Maggie C. from KY  
this is my new go to pod system. and MVS with the fast shipping as usual!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Pod System June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Lauren D. from Los Angeles, CA  
This has been my go-to device for a few days now and that likely won't change anytime soon. The vapor is smooth while still providing for a satisfying throat hit.

Thank you MVS for the fast shipping as usual.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 awesome! June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Lawrence  
great new pod! fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items