Return to Shortcake Stunner by Rockt Punch - 120ml
Sort by::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Pretty solid flavor October 13, 2021
Reviewer: Kyle Combs from Dallas, TX United States  
This definitely has a taste that takes some pulls to get used to. It has a nice strawberry taste, but the tail end of the flavor tasted different to me. But soon after it just started to taste like a shortcake with strawberry sauce.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Repeat Buyer September 2, 2021
Reviewer: Carrie from FL United States  
I've purchased this product in the past before, and while buying other items the same day, I decided to stock up on a few favorites.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best strawberry shortcake August 3, 2021
Reviewer: Codi Harris from Houston, TX United States  
This juice is just the right amount of sweet with the fruit and the cake is just a hint. I have been looking everywhere for this juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 16, 2021
Reviewer: Angela Yates from Fort Worth, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Good flavor but top not sealed. June 17, 2021
Reviewer: Tyler Barker from Baltimore, MD United States  
I really like this flavor  nice strawberry flavor and cream. But I dont like cheap products. I went to fill up my first tank and the top came right of lost about 25% of the juice. Wish they had a better bottle other than.that good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great March 2, 2021
Reviewer: Derek DeMoura from Fall River, MA United States  
Tasteee

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Strawberry shortcake taste January 26, 2021
Reviewer: BW from Climax , NC United States  
Not a fan

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Liked the flavor January 2, 2021
Reviewer: Johnathan Cooper from Ingleside, TX United States  
I really liked this one, but as stated in another comment I read, it felt like I went through coils faster than with other juice's. I wound up mixing it with another strawberry juice and it helped.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome October 22, 2020
Reviewer: Toby Hamm from Fort worth, TX United States  
It is great tasting just makes you go through coils to quick

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 average taste September 16, 2020
Reviewer: Jenn Ball from Warrenton, VA United States  
has a good strawberry taste, not an all day vape though, a little sweet

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items