Return to Rincoe Metis Mix Atomizer Head - Pack of 3
Sort by::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy ordering, fast delivery’s 📦🚚 February 28, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Elyria, OH United States  
It’s easy finding what you need on the site and the delivery 📦 is always quick. I’ve never had any issues from this company! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 12, 2020
Reviewer: Mike Chapman from Star, ID United States  
Great service and super fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Coils June 19, 2019
Reviewer: Jason Dunn from Schertz, TX United States  
Best prices and fast shipping, can’t go wrong with MVS

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bought with the kit good tank June 18, 2019
Reviewer: Dustin fields from Frankfort, KY United States  
Nothing but a quality mesh tank not the best I've ever had but not the worst I bought this in the kit a long time ago with a smaller rineco product that has the 3D print plastic monsters on it. all of the products from this company are worth the money they are excellent me and the wife both have switched to rincoe... . I have a house full of smok products Innokin, joyetech, Tesla and geekvape a few wismec as well  but for the price rincoe has it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast May 14, 2019
Reviewer: Kenneth Shaneck from Stephens City, VA United States  
Myvaporstore is very reliable and fast in shipping. My place to shop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast shipping April 11, 2019
Reviewer: Kenneth Shaneck from Stephens City, VA United States  
Got just what I needed and shipping was fast!! Great service and will order more.
Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great flavor October 22, 2018
Reviewer: Debi Meinwieser from whiting, NJ United States  
These coils produce great flavor and huge clouds! Can also use freemax mesh pro coils in the metis max tank if these coils aren't available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best FLAVOR October 15, 2018
Reviewer: Killerwatt from NC  
Absolutely BEST flavor possible! U Will taste things in ur e-liquids u probably didn't even kno were there! LOL... It's truly Amazing the flavor I get Along with cloud production & lifespan!
These coil heads are compatible with Freemax Mesh Pro. The only difference is the wicking slots & obviously the branding written on them.
These are how the vaping experience Should be!

Was this review helpful to you?