Return to Rincoe Ceto Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Disappointed September 13, 2019
Reviewer: Hannah  
I had this system for a year, which understand crapped out on me recently since I'm a chain vaper. I ordered a new one thinking it would work the same as the last one, but my new one is incredibly disappointing. I can hardly get a draw off this thing and if I do it's not a full draw. Not sure if the pins are bad, or what. I really liked this system, but this new battery is just awful and frustrating. It also burns through pods way faster than my last one. I used to be able to make a pod last a week, now they only last a couple days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Broken already September 11, 2019
Reviewer: Micah Baker from Sherman, TX United States  
It broke in under a week,  very disappointed

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Rincoe Ceto 👌! December 18, 2018
Reviewer: Frank Tank from Illinois  
Great pod system very compact as well as great flavor and vapor production at 1st I get a slight burnt hit every times I take long puffs I let it sit an extra 5 mins & now Vapes like a champ and the gold one looks sleek great 👌☻👍!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Rincoe Ceto 👌! December 18, 2018
Reviewer: Frank Tank from Illinois  
Great pod system very compact as well as great flavor and vapor production at 1st I get a slight burnt hit every times I take long puffs I let it sit an extra 5 mins & now Vapes like a champ and the gold one looks sleek great 👌☻👍!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Rincoe Ceto 👌! December 18, 2018
Reviewer: Frank Tank from Illinois  
Great pod system very compact as well as great flavor and vapor production at 1st I get a slight burnt hit every times I take long puffs I let it sit an extra 5 mins & now Vapes like a champ and the gold one looks sleek great 👌☻👍!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Rincoe Cito December 18, 2018
Reviewer: Francisco from Illinois  
This is a great little pod system very compact as well as great flavor and Vapor production at 1st I got a slight burnt hit when I do long inhales I let sit for 5 more mins & now Vapes like a champ, the gold 1ne looks sleek 👌☻👍!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Maya Galapo from Flushing, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good November 19, 2018
Reviewer: Justme from Miami, FL United States  
Fast shipping and great packing

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Classy portable device October 16, 2018
Reviewer: John Cirillo from Atlanta, GA United States  
This little thing has some weight to it, giving it a more luxurious feel than my other compact devices. several people have commented on how good the carbon fiber looks.
It hits ok, needs 50mg juice or something with a menthol kick to it. A filled pod lasts me days, as does the battery, which charges quickly. This baby is almost always in my pocket.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smooth as butter September 19, 2018
Reviewer: David Dickerson from Williamsburg, OH United States  
Slick smooth as butter hits perfect. Good flavor for a pod system. Big things small packages I guess.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items