Return to Flak'd by Primitive Vapor - 60ml
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blehck February 7, 2019
Reviewer: Zana Aune from Apple Valley, CA United States  
Horrible, awful totally artificial flavor. I don't know this maker and took a gamble for the baklava flavor....$20 I lost.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great juice August 21, 2018
Reviewer: Randy Roderick from Poplarville, MS United States  
I really like this juice, all of the Primitive Vapor products are extremely good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another great Primitive Vapor flavors August 8, 2018
Reviewer: Randy Roderick from Poplarville, MS United States  
This juice company has some really great tastings flavors.  Flak'd is right on the flavor and is not hard on coils. Love them all !

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clouds of chemicals. Made me gag. June 29, 2018
Reviewer: Johnny in CA from Orange County, CA  
This is without a doubt the most goadawful liquid I have ever vaped. The manufacturer clearly doesn't understand what "a little goes a long way" means.
This is just one giant hit of heavy chemical-laden noxious flavor. If you've ever eaten a real baklava pastry, you know that it's sweet, but it's also delicate. This is like a gut punch that makes you wanna hurl chunks. NOTHING about this flavor is natural or likable. It's at least 50x overdone. I wasted a brand new SMOK coil on this crap. I emptied out the tank, threw out the coil, and brushed my teeth.
Stay away unless you're trying to induce vomit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the ejuice June 21, 2018
Reviewer: Stacie Meekins from Lakewood , CO United States  
Unfortunately the entire package I received leaked in shipped. Hard to determine from which bottle as they were and are all still a sticky mess

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
delicious! April 23, 2018
Reviewer: ELIZABETH RHODES from LADSON, SC United States  
You can really taste the pistachio! Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious April 13, 2018
Reviewer: Brandon from FL United States  
Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Didn't meet my expectations February 22, 2018
Reviewer: Brandon from Clearwater, FL United States  
Still decent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My fav January 17, 2018
Reviewer: Stanton from MI United States  
This is my go to

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flakd January 16, 2018
Reviewer: Chad Thomas from Milton, DE United States  
Verry good little harsh but the sweetness covers for it I’m on my third bottle

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items