Return to Jewel Mint by Pod Juice - 30ml
Sort by::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely love!! June 3, 2020
Reviewer: Autumn Marko from Pigeon, MI United States  
Jewel Mint pod juice is AMAZING!! It’s refreshing and sooo good! I’m sad I only got one, but I am on here now about to order more! For all those ditching cigarettes and using vape, for nicotine menthol.. this is the one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just as promised May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Strange May 22, 2020
Reviewer: From Texas from Dallas Tx  
The juice isn’t anything like the Ju*l, it’s incredibly sweet and has a chemical feel. It’s not disgusting either. I just wouldn’t recommend. Sorry

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jewel Mint April 21, 2020
Reviewer: Sara from MS United States  
Jewel Mint by Pod Juice is by far the closest flavor to juul mint, and I’ve tried a lot of juices! MVS had all I needed in stock and shipped quickly. 5+ stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 13, 2020
Reviewer: Mark Hagler from San Jose, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pod juice April 6, 2020
Reviewer: Christine J Egan from Adams, CO United States  
Fast an easy an I’ll use them again and again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service! April 3, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charleston, WV United States  
I received my package a day early! During the coronavirus pandemic, this is great shipping speed and service! Will be buying again soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Replacement February 28, 2020
Reviewer: Antonio Fidalgo from Peabody, MA United States  
I really enjoy this juice. It is the closest to the Juul mint I have found. Much more cost effective to buy this bottle than individual pods.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 25, 2020
Reviewer: Joyce McCue from Shakopee, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Review February 18, 2020
Reviewer: Alex Gold from Binghamton, NY United States  
For the most part, I was happy with this product. However, when it was delivered to me, about a quarter of the e-juice had leaked out of the container, which was extremely disappointing

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items