Return to Jewel Mint by Pod Juice - 30ml
Sort by::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best mint I’ve tried. May 14, 2019
Reviewer: William Mccabe from Altoona , PA United States  
If you like the Juul mint pods this is the one to get.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 14, 2019
Reviewer: Ciara Jones from Minneapolis, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yum May 10, 2019
Reviewer: Time Traveler from CT United States  
This is delicious menthol flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jewel Mint April 30, 2019
Reviewer: Samantha Gutierrez from Cicero, IL United States  
Product is always great. But the customer service is what impressed me. Post office delivered my package to the wrong house & was unable to get it back. MVS responded right away, dealt with post office  and shipped me another one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best mint ever April 27, 2019
Reviewer: Sheryl H from Tucker , GA United States  
This is the best mint flavor I've ever had. Stronger than juuls mint

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Negative 5 Stars April 27, 2019
Reviewer: TeaJaye from COLUMBIA, SC United States  
This type of mint flavor isn't even in the" I'll make it work bag" to whereas you can add it to others flavors that will allow you to at least use it. It has a very pungent smell that made me toss a new filter because it smelled horrible. This was a waste of my funds! If I could send it back I would.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Steil juice April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Jon p from munster, IN United States  
The past few bottles I've gotten  of this juice have been bad I tried to exchange or return and they just said it's not possible. And wouldn't answer my emails .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best March 13, 2019
Reviewer: anonymus from United States  
Best juice I have ever had

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite mint March 3, 2019
Reviewer: Renee Johnson from Farmington , MO United States  
This is the best mint! Coming back for my third order, love this stuff! Now after having vaped this mint for a couple months, I do not miss the Juul cool mint at all... thanks myvaporstore!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My go too for mint salts March 1, 2019
Reviewer: Dave from Orlando, FL United States  
I was looking for something to refill the Juul pods with and of course I came off many reviews for this juice. I can tell you it was good with the Juul and satisfied but God is it great with my Nord. The flavor from this is just outstanding. It's a mint hit off that with a slight sweetness on the tongue. I do the 35mg and I little extra methol with US Vaped Labs zero nic Crisp Menthol for that little extra cool kick. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items