Return to Orchid Pod Cartridge - Pack of 2
Sort by::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Can't order orchid pods June 5, 2020
Reviewer: Greg McKee from Kerrville, TX United States  
Trying to find a contact link on website... It's asking for a resistance option and the pods are all the same

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 DOA November 12, 2019
Reviewer: Madeline Romine from Yuma, AZ United States  
I ordered these replacements because one of my husbands burned out.  I was disappointed to find out that one of the pods was not functional.  Going to have to go pick up another pack now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Ok Pods September 17, 2019
Reviewer: Sherri Underwood from Puyallup, WA United States  
Good on flavor but burn out quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent August 31, 2019
Reviewer: Anne from Mount Vernon, NY United States  
One of the best pod systems I have tried. Very easy to refill your favorite juice or nic salt. With this pod I recommend using freebase juice because of the 0.8 ohm coil. Both can be used with this pod, this is just my preference.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 28, 2019
Reviewer: Ladona Borja from Spearfish, SD  
I’m very happy with this purchase and this site. It took a while to find somewhere that stocked these online. It was a fair price and I received the order in only two or three days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 no subject August 25, 2019
Reviewer: samuel reynolds from wilkes barre, PA United States  
very nice good flavor .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Pods don’t fit device July 4, 2019
Reviewer: Anthony Musc from Dix Hills, NY United States  
I ordered 2 packs of pods for the orchid, none of which actually fit. The pods are so loose they fall right out. It’s a shame because the first pack I ordered worked very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Poor fitment June 26, 2019
Reviewer: Ron Tatar from smithfield, PA United States  
Ordered 2 packs of pods for the orchid mod and not one of the pods will fit tightly onto the mod and to be able to use it without recieving a check atomizer error on the screen you have to hold down on the pod to get it to make connection.cant even put the mod in my pocket without the pod coming off.Tried all four none fit tight.I looked at the pod that came with my orchid mod and you can clearly see the tabs that are supposed to lock into the base are too small on the replacements.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Device June 10, 2019
Reviewer: Peter Grandy from Tempe, AZ United States  
I love the device, and it would totally rock for Saltnic IF: They EVER actually came out with the 1.3ohm pods that are supposed to be out!! I'm sure I'd give it 5 stars then.. See, .8ohm pods just aren't working with the Saltnic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hell yes May 23, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wichita, KS United States  
Product arrived fast fast and in excellent condition

Was this review helpful to you?