Return to Fire Man by One Hit Wonder - 100ml
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent flavor March 2, 2020
Reviewer: Sean Sullivan from Southbridge , MA United States  
Excellent flavor not too overpowering it’s one of my favorite juices amongst others by one hit wonder

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Okay January 28, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tallahassee, FL United States  
The juice flavor was okay. Not real strong. It doesn't have a throat hit like I was expecting. Not sure I would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 9, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Excellent service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 28, 2018
Reviewer: Yamez from sausalito , CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 good juice December 22, 2018
Reviewer: Darius from Washington  
For the price and size, I have been satisfied with the juice. :-) Good taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Charles Zell from Thiensville, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love this juice. November 19, 2018
Reviewer: Zach from Missouri  
This is one of my new favorites,it kind of reminds me of yellow starburst. I think it has replaced the man,in my top five.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love this juice. November 19, 2018
Reviewer: Zach from Missouri  
This is one of my new favorites,it kind of reminds me of yellow starburst. I think it has replaced the man,in my top five.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Pretty good November 8, 2018
Reviewer: Andrew Lanigan from Anderson, SC United States  
I'm not a fan of lemonade flavors,  but it does taste pretty tangy

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 I've had much better.. October 22, 2018
Reviewer: Gabriel M from Spokane Valley, WA United States  
This is an odd pink lemonade vape, it is not a tart and tangy true to form lemonade. It is extremely mellow with a lot of sweetener and there's a creamy aspect to it that just doesn't work for me. I can see some liking it but I am not one of them. It is smooth and vapes easy though hence the 3 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items