Return to OBS Cheetah II RDA
Sort by::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Great April 23, 2018
Reviewer: Dante710  
Nice posts,deep well plenty of room to build on the deck no problems at all wish it came with cotton bacon because  the cotton pad that comes with it doesn't absorb the best bit either than that great product----Woo Woot

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 18, 2018
Reviewer: Dante710  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'm new to RDA's October 3, 2017
Reviewer: Scott Jackson from Lawrenceville, GA United States  
I won't profess to be an expert, as I've been using tanks for years. Recently I started using RTA's and got the hang of it pretty well.
This is my second RDA, and I love it. It's an easy builder. The deck is very solid and well machined from what I've seen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Eric Zinaman from Olathe, KS United States  
Like to say it was the first time ordering from My Vapor Store,  I ordered the obs cheetah 2 rda and I'm very happy with it .. they were easy to order from and my product  was shipped and delivered pretty fast .
    Thanks, I'll definitely order from you again 👍👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crappy 0-ring seals August 18, 2017
Reviewer: Stanley from College Park, MD United States  
Everything about this RDA I like, except they put these crappy thin o-rings on it that just roll right off and twist when I put the cap on. Even lube with some juice doesnt help.. Love the build deck, nice philips screws, nice juice well, great airflow over the coils for good flavor.. So, WHY did they ruin all that by putting these worthless skinny o-rings on it????

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect July 11, 2017
Reviewer: Brittany Cullinan from Southington, CT United States  
Once again, everything spot on, great rda too

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome rda June 27, 2017
Reviewer: Jesse Petty from Aurora, CO United States  
definitely reccomend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Air Flow June 19, 2017
Reviewer: Lawrence Nelson from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
Excellent air flow. No problems with the clamps on the deck. Never had issues with OBS devices. Other than the Cheetah II I have two engines, 1 engine nano, a Cheetah 1, a Crius plus and a Crius. I run the Cheetah II at .06 on a mech and she chucks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great RDA June 5, 2017
Reviewer: Chester from Vapeland  
It's so easy to build on and the unique bottom clamp style mixed with the traditional post holes works great. Took less time you can cut the leads as easy as if were velocity style posts. Airflow is smooth and swooshy. Nice construction nice drip tip. Comes with everything you need to fire up and vape. Cotton coils spare parts. Its all there at the right price. I wish they had the gold one though. Solid RDA that doesn't need youtube reviewers to sell it.

Was this review helpful to you?