Return to Lava Flow by Naked 100 Salt - 30ml
Sort by::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 7, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Miller from St. Marys, WV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review June 21, 2019
Reviewer: Jacob Schonewise from SICKLERVILLE, NJ United States  
Would rate it a 5 but my shipping took long, and fedex customer service gave me the wrong information about going to pick up my package early. Then they proceeded to hold it the next day instead of deliver. They then were very rude in the store, and basically made me drive 2 hours total in the span of two days all for their mistakes. I like this site and would continue to buy more, but i really urge you to use UPS over Fedex.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Need more! April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Joshua Snyder from Newport News , VA United States  
Every time I puff this juice, my German Shepherd wants to bite my face off. If we both like it that much, you should give it a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Salt Nic March 29, 2019
Reviewer: Chris  
My 2nd time buying this, very good tropical juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious March 23, 2019
Reviewer: Neva S. from Chicago, IL United States  
You guys have to give this juice a try...it’s amazung hints of coconut, sweet cream and sweet strawberries. I use this Nic Salt in my Novo and sourin omg I can’t get enough. It may be weird tasting at 1st just keep puffing you’ll love it. It’s my #1 Nic Salt juice ever!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious February 27, 2019
Reviewer: David Vincent from New Iberia, LA United States  
This is awesome juice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Way too harsh February 21, 2019
Reviewer: DDouglas from Orange Park, FL United States  
Maybe it's just me, but I can't even vape this. One pull and the throat punch is so harsh I'm coughing more than when I was a smoker. On the plus side, it smells really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Salt-Nic ive found! February 21, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Bovill from EULESS, TX United States  
I love this juice, not too sweet, not too harsh, its perfect! Best Salt-Nic ive used so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best in class November 19, 2018
Reviewer: SaltyBeaver from SaltyBeaver  
Seriously! If you haven't tried this, you're doing yourself a disservice. It's one of, if not my favorite liquids I've tried. The throat hit is insane and the exhale taste like strawberries and coconut. If you buy it in 50mg it will give you that feeling your looking for. That being said, it's incredibly smooth for the amount of nicotine. Almost reminds me of a 6mg or less in freebase. If you ever get the chance to try this, you won't regret it. 9/10 all day long!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Veteran vapor October 22, 2018
Reviewer: JoeAtattoo from New Orleans  
Been shopping here several years now.  And come back because of the huge selection that is always on top of the game.  And the best products description

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items