Return to Brain Freeze by Naked 100 Menthol Salt - 30ml
Sort by::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 N/A May 21, 2020
Reviewer: Emily Bahn from Minneapolis, MN United States  
I received the wrong item so I cannot review this item. I sent an email to customer service and didn't get a reply. Customer service is SO BAD

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great juice May 10, 2020
Reviewer: Alexander Pastoriza from Miami, FL United States  
Super smooth with a menthol after taste. Leaves an icy feel everytime.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great menthol flavor ADV April 30, 2020
Reviewer: Mike from Queens, NY  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great products April 29, 2020
Reviewer: brentley michocki from belcamp, MD United States  
Shipping took a while, but I mean covid-19 is to blame and it's not really anything that can be done about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 I still haven't received my order in 2 weeks April 19, 2020
Reviewer: David Allen from Trenton, MI United States  
My order was placed on 4/3. it is now 4/19 and there is no sign of when I will get the item.  I understand FedEx as backlogged, but not to this extent. Any package from FedEx I've sent for business has been handled. This is clearly a lack of attention being put towards my order and I wish I would have known before relying upon this order.  All of my stores are closed in my state and I was counting on MVS to come through, but now I'm over 2 weeks without luck and no sign of MVS doing anything to help.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 9, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mandeville, LA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 1, 2020
Reviewer: Jeveen Williams from Hammond, LA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Juice March 24, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Tortomasi from Quincy , MA United States  
I relieved the wrong juice, it was suppose to be 2 bottles of brain freeze menthol. I got strawberry menthol

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Wrong item March 13, 2020
Reviewer: Dan Perrotta from Roseland, NJ United States  
I was shipped the wrong item because of an incorrect listing.  I notified you guys the day of and that was 3 days ago and then you have the audacity to send me a survey. Top notch stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 #1 Favorite juice February 25, 2020
Reviewer: Peter from Philadelphia, PA United States  
I done tested a great amount of different brands and juices. But I always return and continue to enjoy this one. Just refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items