Return to Green Lemon by Naked 100 Fusion - 60ml
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Not as tart as I'd hoped! March 31, 2020
Reviewer: Corey Towne from Santa Ynez, CA United States  
Easy to order, and was here within 3 days via FedEx, and that was after I had to choose another flavor cause my first choice was outta stock after all. But customer service took care of that snafu real quick and smoothed over the entire purchase. Thanks guys!
C. Towne

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Sour mix February 7, 2020
Reviewer: Randy Hartsock from flagstaff, AZ United States  
Taste like sour mix

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 January 2, 2020
Reviewer: Casey Rocke from Alhambra, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good lime taste August 27, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lummi island, WA United States  
Had a good strong lime taste without too much lemon. Will definitely but again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 It's Alright August 8, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ocean Springs, MS United States  
This didn't have much flavor in my setup with the Baby Beast.  I didn't taste lemon at all.  I think it tasted more like green kool-aid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Good flavor, terrible quality control June 30, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Ordered 2 bottles and despite being pictured as glass bottles, they arrive as plastic bottles which I actually prefer. The problem is as soon as I overturned the plastic bottles the entire cap with to the bottles fell completely off and a lot of the liquid dumped out. I've never once had this happen with any of the hundreds of plastic bottles I've used in the past, yet it happened with both of these. Flavor tastes great, I just wish they were in good bottles and not all over my $2,000 laptop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Naked 100 Green Lemon June 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Novato, CA United States  
Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! April 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bronx, NY United States  
My go-to favorite flavor every time I order! Highly recommended if you love sour anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious Lime Flavor February 28, 2019
Reviewer: Vidin from Marana, AZ United States  
If you like lime, you will love this flavor. The flavor is strong, but REALLY good. It really is the perfect balance of flavor and sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Good September 28, 2018
Reviewer: KCC from Ashland, VA United States  
The juice is great, but not my favorite.  The nice thing about Naked 100 is that the juice is still ‘vapeable’, unlike other juice brands.  Very strong lime flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items