Return to Euro Gold by Naked 100 Tobacco - 60ml
Sort by::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 3, 2020
Reviewer: Annamaria D  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 naked euro gold May 21, 2020
Reviewer: Linda from Palmdale, CA United States  
This is my favorite vape, I haven't been able to get any since the lock down in CA. I've gotten other flavors, but thank you, this is the best and I got it so fast

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service👍 May 8, 2020
Reviewer: Manda Kaesberg from Evansville , IL United States  
The product I received was in great condition. And I receive my order very quickly and this was very easily ordered online.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding May 1, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Escovedo from Fort Worth, TX United States  
I enjoy ordering online now and found it very easy to and will do it again soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 28, 2020
Reviewer: Emmett Edwards from Victorville, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Good for a tobacco product April 23, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Taste pretty good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy Vape Purchase April 20, 2020
Reviewer: jJoe S from San Antoinio, TX United States  
Great selection and availability, despite these challenging order was filled and delivered in rapid time ready to use.  Price better then my local vape shop.  I will be ordering again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent flavor April 3, 2020
Reviewer: kimberly weitl from alton, IL United States  
I'm very happy with Euro Gold by Naked. I have a hard time finding a flavor I like that is close to tobacco (or has no flavor), without an aftertaste. But this one did the job. It has a nice/no flavor and absolutely no after taste. I have found my new favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect March 30, 2020
Reviewer: Michelle from Burton, OH United States  
I am a very loyal customer because of your excellence !

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 They wanted me to review this March 16, 2020
Reviewer: Dave Stines from Hamilton, NJ United States  
I obviously like this stuff. When juul bought out v2 I went looking for something close I Vaped. Not the same but this is my only go to. I used Congress by v2.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items