Return to GrappleMelon Ice by Mr. Salt-E - 30ml
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 23, 2019
Reviewer: LOUIS SANTANGELO from Staten Island, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Like it June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Sk from Renton, WA United States  
Taste like grape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 10, 2019
Reviewer: Christina Neanover from West Chester , OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Satisfied April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Sam from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I was on the fence about this flavor and gave it a go...glad I did so, flavor profiles are exactly as advertised. Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Moved from GrappleMelon to GM Ice July 30, 2018
Reviewer: JC  
I've used the 45mg GrappleMelon for several months and wanted something that tasted cooler.  Went with the same flavor +menthol.  It's good.  However the menthol really overpowers the GrappleMelon flavor,especially when you first fill up the pod.  I don't mind because I like the cool sensation it gives my throat, but I definitely sacrifice some flavor for that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mr salt e June 8, 2018
Reviewer: Kimberly Delridge from YORK, PA United States  
Mr salt e has been my choice since I quit smoking cigarettes.  I just wish they would have lowering doses.
You are much more cost effective than most vape stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great juice May 15, 2018
Reviewer: ROBERT SALAZAR from DULUTH, GA United States  
Mr. Salt e is my go to for filling my pod systems and like all the other mr salt e juices I’ve tried, this one does not disappoint. Great menthol hit and flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Plantation, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Strong stuff! April 18, 2018
Reviewer: Sk from Renton, WA United States  
Whoooo weeeee!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great March 20, 2018
Reviewer: Mellissa from Las Vegas, NV United States  
This is great if you still crave that cigarette draw taste, the salt helps that. Not too fruity, just enough menthol

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items