Return to Blood Orange Lemonade by Mr. Salt-E - 30ml
Sort by::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Not great January 15, 2020
Reviewer: Jeffery Heinrichs from Tampa, FL United States  
It tastes like Fake Orange Creamsicle....and not in a good way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent blend November 16, 2019
Reviewer: Jesse Toland from Wahpeton, ND United States  
I've bought this several times, one of my regular salt nics.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Favorite flavor. November 13, 2019
Reviewer: Jesse Toland from Wahpeton, ND United States  
Better or as good as propaganda's illuminati flavor. I get less irritation with the Mr. Salt E brand thanks to the 60/40 blend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great taste! October 25, 2019
Reviewer: Jesse Toland from Wahpeton, ND United States  
Perfect mixture of flavors, if you've ever tried propaganda Illuminati flavor this is very similar I actually prefer this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 October 17, 2019
Reviewer: tish Taylor from Fernandina Beach, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My favorite ADV October 4, 2019
Reviewer: Joseph from Rochester, NY United States  
Saw a lot of positive reviews online about this so I had to try it and frankly it's my favorite out of all the salt nic juices yet! it's as if i had a custom e juice made for my taste buds. it's exactly as advertised a blood orange lemonade! tart, not overly sweet and refreshing for your adv

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Too much lemon/citrus August 30, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I was expecting more orange flavor.. the citrus overpowers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 In search of Juul Refiils - Excellent Flavor June 28, 2019
Reviewer: Jason Rowe from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I've been searching for nicotine salt liquids for refilling pods. I order Orange Mango Guava, Orange Mango Guava Ice, and this flavor so far.

This flavor has been my favorite out of the 3 and looking forward to trying new ones. I hated the Orange Mango Guava Ice it tasted exactly like cough syrup to me. I'm still on my mission to find my favorite juice. So far this one is my number #1 flavor. Definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 nice lemonade May 24, 2019
Reviewer: travis swearengen from Independence, MO United States  
good lemonade flavor with orange accenting it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great flavor May 13, 2019
Reviewer: Vlatko Ristoski  
Great refreshing flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items