Return to MLV PHIX Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great device December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from temple city, CA United States  
Was my first vaping device and am still satisfied with it today. Flavors are great and device works as it should. Mine had a battery defect but I got a replacement completely free from phix because of the 90 day warranty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love December 1, 2018
Reviewer: tamikae from SC  
Love

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only 2 of them worked October 29, 2018
Reviewer: Johann Cristwell from Sewickly , PA United States  
Got my phix and it really is  great. I didn’t quite like the tobacco flavor so I got these pods. First, the flavor is awesome. Burned through a pod and the rest were just not firing. Sad day for me.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Phix August 10, 2018
Reviewer: JENIFER SCIAKY from MOKENA, IL United States  
Great price & great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 19, 2018
Reviewer: sharon foss from rolette, ND United States  
just love this pod system and the melon flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Phix e cig July 18, 2018
Reviewer: Ron Valenta from Cedar Rapids, IA United States  
MVS was great, I ordered the product and they sent it quickly.  Unfortunately the product was defective, but MVS responded in 48 hrs and they are sending a new one as soon as I mail the bad one back to them.  MVS- great, PHix- not so much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Phix June 19, 2018
Reviewer: Jan Foster from Belmont, NC United States  
The Phix is so much better than the Juul. Pods r bigger, flavor is great! MVS is so fast at shipping. I get my order in 2 days! Prices r good too....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good May 9, 2018
Reviewer: Chris Seletzky from New Oxford, PA United States  
.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 star May 2, 2018
Reviewer: Cody Kessinger from Farmersville , TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Safety Issue April 18, 2018
Reviewer: John from United States  
I picked up a Phix last year that I enjoyed but ended up giving it to someone. Ordered a replacement here last week and the new one had a harder time activating the auto switch. After a week of use it started continuously firing until the safety cutoff kicked in. Tried it with a few different pods and it kept happening so I'll be looking for a refund on this.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items